EXPOSE yourself - CIV

okie, den u sure F me # 2, "u know u pay 700+ for these still go and dig into seawater" wait i emo again... :bheart:

My wife beri clever one, hard to smoke her :bsmilie:

you told her you kena con by that n86m to soak your gitzo into seawater......the value immediately drop by 95%.

Imaging you post WTS,

Gitzo tripod that been soaking inside seawater.
Condition still look ok.
PM to quote

You confirm got alot of ppls low ball you.

hi hi hi

Maybe next time you login, is new thread again. :bsmilie:

Maybe next time she login, Nai Meh is back. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

free free free......

after lunch then busy busy busy

Something like that, try to hard sell ppls to take over my sh1t. :bsmilie:

Why don't you put them in small cake boxes and give them to take home warm and freshly baked from your system? :bsmilie:

I just leave the sh1t there, because it weighs thousands of tonnes.....:bsmilie:

anyway that gentleman LL take over liao. :heart:

He got to clear the sh1t until the day he retire.......

you told her you kena con by that n86m to soak your gitzo into seawater......the value immediately drop by 95%.

Imaging you post WTS,

Gitzo tripod that been soaking inside seawater.
Condition still look ok.
PM to quote

You confirm got alot of ppls low ball you.

:bheart: She will screw n86m and spam his flickr.. :bsmilie:

Dont tink will sell la.. best buy ever lo.. if ever sell, is it give way.. sell in parts... LOL

Now we all oredi delcared tripod go down under always in nasty conditions, confirm value slashed by half :bsmilie:

Dont tink will sell la.. best buy ever lo.. if ever sell, is it give way.. sell in parts... LOL

Now we all oredi delcared tripod go down under always in nasty conditions, confirm value slashed by half :bsmilie:

let her spam his flickr while you happily bbb new tripod......remember must non-stop cursing nm while paying $$$.

lunch lunch lunch

dunno what to eat..........

I just leave the sh1t there, because it weighs thousands of tonnes.....:bsmilie:

anyway that gentleman LL take over liao. :heart:

He got to clear the sh1t until the day he retire.......

He will have a lot of your pile of cakes. :bsmilie:

Leong is clever.

He always wrap his Gitzo with plastic bags to water-proof it before shooting rocks. :bsmilie:

Leong is clever.

He always wrap his Gitzo with plastic bags to water-proof it before shooting rocks. :bsmilie:

I better, my gitzo don't go into seawater anymore, i use a cheaper tripod for seascape. :bsmilie:

canteen food :D

haiz......i think i will go site canteen, cheap and they give many many...........since it might be the last time i going to eat there.

btw, teacher got staff price for canteen food?

Maybe i should start my APAD and name it a praise a day. :bsmilie:

haiz......i think i will go site canteen, cheap and they give many many...........since it might be the last time i going to eat there.

btw, teacher got staff price for canteen food?

After eating you'll produce more cakes for office to recycle. :bsmilie: