EXPOSE yourself - CIII

Maybe It's Nai Meh who has left this place still has a vengeance to score? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

He dereg also can vote....

But I think not, unless he can use Punggol rocks to vote. :bsmilie:

Cow.....time to eat your medicine.

Ya lor, they too pro until we look like a fool, can't they just leave us alone and let us self high?

Ya lor, we are so insecure. Scared that people steal away members. :bsmilie:

All of you other groups better listen, don't take our members away, or we will suan them and act like childish 5 year olds.

Leong23 said:
Cow.....time to eat your medicine.

I eat regularly! Think my med expired so I didn't get well!

Lol, yar, can make as comedy show.

Really very bad at that sort of thing. :bsmilie:

i remembered the gradient slope at punggol one aso.. :bsmilie:

Seletar butt crawl still ok hor..

edutilos- said:
Ya lor, we are so insecure. Scared that people steal away members. :bsmilie:

All of you other groups better listen, don't take our members away, or we will suan them and act like childish 5 year olds.

Ya lor, those member is we groom one ok, anyhow take them away, got limited one ok. Luckily now someone give warning, friend them, we don't friend you.:bsmilie:

Numnumball said:
wah so shuang, i shd be change diapers everyday including chu xi :bheart:

Every few hour can collect gold.....

Praying for good weather for next week, i sunset 3 days in a row.. :heart:

ah....
my phone still not working.
damn!

i can see the reception bar but i can't call in or out.
sms and push mails are suddenly have.