Go for dinner!!!!!

Later tonight maybe i go shoot some cats. :heart:

Wa... that is the best...:lovegrin:

yesterday... someone also mentioned

5290283791_30afee59fd_b.jpg

:p:p

I dunno.....i just shoot, and just plainly want to take photo........never think of this. This thing never cross my mind when i recieved my 1st SLR or when i brought my first DSLR, and i just want to keep it this way.:)

same here, only wan to capture the moment or record a species.. and shoot for myself nia..
Got chance to take picture i very happy liao.. Enjoy the moment more impt..

i BBB alot, SSS alot also ma... now not much lenses already...canon only got 4, leica only got 4 + 1 voigtlander 1...
y want to be master? master shoot not nice sure kena laughed at...

i only wan to be Master of BBB :devil: :bsmilie:

Hi, nothing much today.. just talk and talk in class...:cool:

i'm jealous:angry: i spent the whole day trying to figure out vectors, and doign organic chemistry.:angry::angry::angry:

You love your school so much.....

If going home is sianz, you can always stay at work and be "Excited" :D

Alamark.
I think I'm quite tired to type correctly.

I sian bcos already 5.30pm, still haven't finish my work.
At the same time a bit tired to carry on.

i'm jealous:angry: i spent the whole day trying to figure out vectors, and doign organic chemistry.:angry:

Your should have stayed at Pri 6. :devil: