EXPOSE yourself - CI

what do you guys think about the beginner's outing in the gatherings & outings section?
I'm thinking if i should join 1 of them... since i'm a beginner..
but dunno really how helpful it is.

if you want to join, then join lor

no need to seek permission from us. we are not your parents.

what do you guys think about the beginner's outing in the gatherings & outings section?

:think: here got who joined their outings b4? maybe can give reviews?

You guys should go join outings that you have interest in... Some shoot streets, others shoot XMMs, and many others. That's the intent of this forum anyway.

andrewtansj said:

Now I only join outings that have makan sessions. Pls check them out and review for me. :D

jamkid said:

You can go, confirm at the very least you will get many photos of yourself to expose :)

andrewtansj said:

My friend go before. He had 5 photo of himself in fb. Now he has 8243 after 2 outings.

if you want to join, then join lor

no need to seek permission from us. we are not your parents.

wah so fierce :sweat:
just want to know ur opinion mah

dun really want to waste my time if it's not helpful.
from my past experiences of such forum outings (not photography), many of time quite a waste of time....

maybe i should just go flip a coin

jamkid said:
wah so fierce :sweat:
just want to know ur opinion mah

dun really want to waste my time if it's not helpful.
from my past experiences of such forum outings (not photography), many of time quite a waste of time....

maybe i should just go flip a coin

You will gain 302 more friends. Such outing very useful. After a while you can pay it forward and call yourself senior.

Don't understand y they didn't do a better job on the distortion, go add VR don't know for what also... Disappointed with nikon...:bsmile:

LOL.. ya lo.. Add VR i aso nv use.. 100% on tripod most of the time :bsmilie:

edutilos- said:
My friend go before. He had 5 photo of himself in fb. Now he has 8243 after 2 outings.

:sweat::sweat:

jamkid said:
the outing he/she went to is "shoot the shooter" outing ah?

Got many uses one. Having more beautiful photos of yourself is just added bonus on side. :)

i feel so tired and sleepy.

i must do work!!!!

mojopy said:
i feel so tired and sleepy.

i must do shoot shoot shoot!!!!

Hahaha. :D

since when did i say shoot shoot shoot?

Never join them before, so dunno. :)

Or post and ask them what you will learn during the outing lor.