EXPOSE yourself - CI

:what: i had earthquake a few years back with 4-5 guys also cannot finish...:sweat:

....... huh... two people can easily finish one leh

you don't have the ice cream passion in you!!!

We all seniors liao :heart: :heart: :heart:

andrewtansj said:
i looking at the portraits NNB took with my camera just now... bokehlicous! :devil:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

162704_476504121399_609026399_6413552_976975_n.jpg

This one composition very nice Good observation of rule of thirds

There is good story, someone meet a sponge and then make good friend with him. Go home and use red crayon and draw the sponge and draw the sun. It shows deep spirit of humanity to befriend anything and the vivid imagination and the limitless bounds of the human mind. Good story!!!

....... huh... two people can easily finish one leh

you don't have the ice cream passion in you!!!

i love to eat ice cream also leh... i also got finish B&J ice-cream in 1 day also hor... but eat so much ice-cream will lao sai leh...

woohoo!!! special appearance from taiwan...got take any sunset pictures yet?

Weather here and in Hong Kong (transit) like Sai leh... And i didn't catch it cos i was lost for 2 hours ma.. :bsmilie:

But can do long exposure i think.

And i seems to see a nice building near my place while taking the train to Shilin just now.

Shilin is overrated lor. :angry:

The night market around my hostel seems much better!! :thumbsup:

i love to eat ice cream also leh... i also got finish B&J ice-cream in 1 day also hor... but eat so much ice-cream will lao sai leh...

lol i finish in 15 min last time

but i never do that now. cus i scared.. too much sugar. plus very fattening :/

63682_477680821399_609026399_6434799_2483858_n.jpg

Good use of repetition pattern in photography.

I like the exposure and how it bring out the fluffiness and delicious of the funny round lumps of things I dunno what they are but should be food.

There also a story here. Mummy bear work very hard in the kitchen to produce this small round things. She make one for all her little bears. Got number 1 bear, number 2 bear, number 3 bear, number 4 bear, number 5 bear. All of them are going to eat the little round things happily at their wooden table, during which number 3 bear will break a stool. THey will all laugh and then Grandpa bear will come in and laugh along with all of them.

This is a picture of family warmth with each member of the round thing representing a family member. Such warmth and love!!!

Weather here and in Hong Kong (transit) like Sai leh... And i didn't catch it cos i was lost for 2 hours ma.. :bsmilie:

And i seems to see a nice building near my place while taking the train to Shilin just now.

the night market in danshui nicer!!!!

lol which market you staying near to?

#2 --> Super Unbalance. Should have eaten more of the "baos" to balance or recompose the "baos"

#3 --> The toilet leak quite badly. But where is the "sai"? Very unnatural.

63682_477680821399_609026399_6434799_2483858_n.jpg

Good use of repetition pattern in photography.

I like the exposure and how it bring out the fluffiness and delicious of the funny round lumps of things I dunno what they are but should be food.

There also a story here. Mummy bear work very hard in the kitchen to produce this small round things. She make one for all her little bears. Got number 1 bear, number 2 bear, number 3 bear, number 4 bear, number 5 bear. All of them are going to eat the little round things happily at their wooden table, during which number 3 bear will break a stool. THey will all laugh and then Grandpa bear will come in and laugh along with all of them.

This is a picture of family warmth with each member of the round thing representing a family member. Such warmth and love!!!

162704_476504121399_609026399_6413552_976975_n.jpg

This one composition very nice Good observation of rule of thirds

There is good story, someone meet a sponge and then make good friend with him. Go home and use red crayon and draw the sponge and draw the sun. It shows deep spirit of humanity to befriend anything and the vivid imagination and the limitless bounds of the human mind. Good story!!!

thank you for finding the stories in my photos!! what awesome critique!!!

:sweat: don't scare me leh.... i going HK for pre wedding shoot in 2 days time leh...

#2 --> Super Unbalance. Should have eaten more of the "baos" to balance or recompose the "baos"

#3 --> The toilet leak quite badly. But where is the "sai"? Very unnatural.

it's not just bao. is fluffy and delicious bao

166176_475995621399_609026399_6406460_6432878_n.jpg

Your main subject is clearly the whole scene. Your secondary subject is the yellow thing in the bottom right corner.

I would choose to make the yellow thing the primary subject instead, but this is still very good photo.

Maybe you should make a bit purple. Purple rocks. Yellow suck. Purple nice yum yum yum.

The story here is sad one. Once got prince, prince find XMM in woods. XMM say she no marry prince until he cut down many trees and make exotic small tub to fit her buttocks in. Prince very happy to play with XMM so he cut down many many trees. In the end tree fall on him and he die become pancake flat flat.

The XMM remember the prince and build this wooden tub in his memory. Every now and then she will fit her buttocks in and remember the prince muscles when he chop the tree down.

Sad story, it make me cry.

156320_476498841399_609026399_6413458_4804164_n.jpg

Think this is in Germany see the word on the shirt. Think the girl is chinese but her mother give birth to her on plane in Germany so she is now stuck in Germany very sad but she got boyfriend on her right looking over her when she sleep is great story about love and how our loved ones like to watch over us when we sleep. :thumbsup:

:sweat: don't scare me leh.... i going HK for pre wedding shoot in 2 days time leh...

Err.. it's like the recent evening rain in SG.

But darker...

Same for Taiwan.

When i was on top of the clouds, i see blue sky, so happy..

But as the plane descend.. I know i won't go back with much photos.. Or at least, not much with colours. :bsmilie:

1 day is not enuff... u must be able to sit down and finish a tub in 1 hour... :devil:

Hi guys no one want to teach NNB baby how to eat you all must pay it forward