EXPOSE yourself - CI

diablo my fav sia...i last time buy original play at home no night no day...:bsmilie: but all my lvl 90+ charact think all gone already...

Diablo 1 or 2 or 3? :devil:

zac08 said:
you just gave away your era again... :bsmilie:

Hahaha... Already exposed long long ago loh...

Lucky I still got Zaren to call Unker/Untie. :D

Siaz...... How to squeeze so many in my tiny workspace.....need to throw lots of things away.

Hi Sis, yes, so many things and have to check with my friends also and see whether can dont bring so many..

Scan all text books into PDF and bring only a laptop.

raw egg white? :ipuke::ipuke::ipuke:

Cooked one la.. those fully cooked one u can find in YongTauFoo Stall kind.. My fav lor.. Better than chicken breast, las time very hardcore one :heart:

only got chrome and black... the rest are editions hor... not colours :angry:

I not Old Uncle aka Leica fan... so I won't know... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

:cry::cry:
teacher got very bad first day of school blues already.

beware... later teacher can be very grumpy hor.

:cry::cry:
teacher got very bad first day of school blues already.

beware... later teacher can be very grumpy hor.

naughty kids or naughty superiors?

OK.. going to nap liao. medicine is kicking in...

mebbe time for a new job hunt liao...

diablo 3 is out on april i think...

u shld see the "archivist" character. totally funny

now publisher come up with e-books.
no need to waste time scanning :bsmilie:

Got Pri Sch approved text books by MOE?

My kid bag is like weight training for him loh. :sweat: