EXPOSE yourself - CI

tainted said:
come to think hor,
any particular color film thats nice to use?
ISO 200 enough for street shoot hor?
or should get ISO 400 instead?

Check your exif which ISO you normally shoot at. 400/800 is better cuz can shoot night as well.

zac08 said:
Good morning...

I'm a lil stoned myself.. even after so much sleep over the weekend. :sweat:

Better drink more water.

Gd morning!!!

Wah wah y'all chiong posts again las night :bsmilie:

Hohoho

In office now

Sunrise vey nice :heart:

Andrew you found nm's tomb at punggol!!!!!!

i love to eat ice cream also leh... i also got finish B&J ice-cream in 1 day also hor... but eat so much ice-cream will lao sai leh...

B&J..woohoo.. last time go US can eat 1 tub oneday, becos cheap like saiz.. 1 tub there can buy 1 scoop here.. berii de shuang.. :heart:

Weather here and in Hong Kong (transit) like Sai leh... And i didn't catch it cos i was lost for 2 hours ma.. :bsmilie:

But can do long exposure i think.

And i seems to see a nice building near my place while taking the train to Shilin just now.

Shilin is overrated lor. :angry:

The night market around my hostel seems much better!! :thumbsup:

Wah so jialat ah.. last time i go HK 4 days hazy weather 4 days, kns.. lucky i only go there to BBB.. :bsmilie:

Where's XMM pics~!? i still waiting :angry:

no need to teach one... his fans from Orchard gym is more than willing to guide him slowly :bsmilie:

trust me, all will be quite emo to teach if they know i have a son :bheart:

master pls critique these. i take many photos in taiwan

163866_480563286399_609026399_6495076_2574246_n.jpg

[/IMG]

u experienced earthquake the other time u was there????????? :bigeyes:

Love the color, so vibrant. This photo remind me of the time I dreamt about waking up in shower room with many naked guy hanging around.

:heart::heart:

U dun have to dream, come come join Cali, esp Orchard Gym and use the shower facilities.. They are more than happy to hang ard for ya.. fr as long as u wan... :bsmilie:

trust me, all will be quite emo to teach if they know i have a son :bheart:

They will be more happy, 买大送小. :bsmilie:

I arrived at HK on last Saturday evening.

The grey sky and coldness suit me well as I don't intend to shoot for the next 3 weeks here. :bsmilie:

This is a lot better than the hot and humid HK summer I have experienced 3 months ago.

We wan to visiit u in HK oneday~!!!

ur house very nice.... can call u 乾爹???!!!:heart::bsmilie:

:heart::heart:

U dun have to dream, come come join Cali, esp Orchard Gym and use the shower facilities.. They are more than happy to hang ard for ya.. fr as long as u wan... :bsmilie:

Ya, he can go eat buffet at shower rooms.

I must agree the weather is :thumbsup:~

I am the only crazy guy in polo tee and jeans nia during my walk in Shi Lin just now.

But Andrew will need to cut and paste his background for his pre-wedding... :sweat:

wah.. Andrew tink u go tk ur pre-wedding in Johor Bahru better, take tis HK trip as a BBB (more) and Eat Eat Eat trip better :bsmilie:

Hai hai Leong
I went to dig out my cousin's film camera.
Is Nikon FM 10.
Maybe I go buy film and use for fun this weekend ;p

woohoo.. film is quite addictive.. wud luv to try out one day :heart:

Numnumball said:
woohoo.. film is quite addictive.. wud luv to try out one day :heart:

BBB film LEICA. :D