mojopy
hehe....back to 5 star rating.....PY will have a fit! :bsmilie:
What has it got to do with me?
hehe....back to 5 star rating.....PY will have a fit! :bsmilie:
i rate 5 stars to pull it back. :bsmilie:
hi 5!!!!!:bsmilie:
What has it got to do with me?
With NM gone the new leadership passes to Numnumball who is a loving and kind teacher.
Many new fanboys are now joining EXPOSE because of the attraction of NNB.
NNB's strengh is in a strong belief in himself, ability to lead fanboys and to see what a normal person cannot see (I don't mean the unseen things).![]()
You shoot trains? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Now more will be misled by the 5 stars thread rating.. Come in and get inspired to shoot Pynggol rocks...
Sooner or later they will get Enchanted and start hugging ricks. :bigeyes::bsmilie:
Got full-lenght photo or not?![]()
leave the poor girl alone lah.....sekali she ends up like poor leong!
Everyone take tap tap,
The wave wave queue very long. I cannot wave.
Eh what happen to leong??
Err.. i can only attract gayboys.. frankly speaking.. -.-...
Uncle, u know jolly well they are actually here.............
FOR ME!
Lol why need full length photo? I very fat one leh...:embrass:
Eh what happen to leong??
:sweat::sweat::sweat:
Err.. i can only attract gayboys.. frankly speaking.. -.-...
Uncle, u know jolly well they are actually here.............
FOR U~!!:bsmilie:
They know you are a patient teacher and a sharp macro shooter.
They want to shoot macro with you.
Everyone take tap tap,
The wave wave queue very long. I cannot wave.
They want to emo hug my biceps and squeeze my butt .. more likely .. :sweat:
ummm... Who's gayboys... Better ownup.:nono:
Me have to sent my girl home that why wave wave.......just reach home......time to wash everything.......siaz
They want to emo hug my biceps and squeeze my butt .. more likely .. :sweat:
You really dun wan to know. :sweat::sweat: