crystal1993 New Member Jan 2, 2011 #683 Leong23 said: Ok lah, this is my work, i delete the link later. -delete- Click to expand... Wth i nv even see! LOL!
Leong23 said: Ok lah, this is my work, i delete the link later. -delete- Click to expand... Wth i nv even see! LOL!
Leong23 Senior Member Jan 2, 2011 #684 crystal1993 said: Wth i nv even see! LOL! Click to expand... again :angry: -deleted- Last edited: Jan 2, 2011
crystal1993 New Member Jan 2, 2011 #690 Leong23 said: again :angry: -deleted- Click to expand... I never see still. I playing dota!! =< And wth you spammer LOL! Not sleeping?
Leong23 said: again :angry: -deleted- Click to expand... I never see still. I playing dota!! =< And wth you spammer LOL! Not sleeping?
Tupi Guy Senior Member Jan 2, 2011 #693 shiok! Just back from cycling!!!!!!!! These threads are scary and hard to follow up
Numnumball Senior Member Jan 2, 2011 #694 Leong23 said: Andrew i thot you suppose to zzzz?????? :bsmilie: Click to expand... 3am haven sleep?! No wonder overslept todae!!!!!! $$;;($)::$@88;:/@!,)/&@"8)::4())&@@:)&@""&&$$ :bsmilie:
Leong23 said: Andrew i thot you suppose to zzzz?????? :bsmilie: Click to expand... 3am haven sleep?! No wonder overslept todae!!!!!! $$;;($)::$@88;:/@!,)/&@"8)::4())&@@:)&@""&&$$ :bsmilie:
Numnumball Senior Member Jan 2, 2011 #695 Leong23 said: tmr confirm stone.....confirm kena scold. Click to expand... Grounded grounded grounded
Leong23 said: tmr confirm stone.....confirm kena scold. Click to expand... Grounded grounded grounded
Numnumball Senior Member Jan 2, 2011 #696 Lalalalala Waiting for Andrew....... I wan eat prata aso.. :heart:
Numnumball Senior Member Jan 2, 2011 #699 Andrew, go BBB alarm clock! Grandpa type more reliable iPhone can throw away liao :angry: :bsmilie:
A allenleonhart Senior Member Jan 2, 2011 #700 woots. just went to shoot sunrise. perfect flop. i still got a long way to go...