EXPOSE yourself - C

:thumbsup:BBB leica confirm everyday you wanna bring out...:heart: 300mm maybe you use 1 or 2 times a year... the price will just keep going down...

Wah this few lines powderful.. sure hit the spot...

Leong, BBB Leica !!! I know u want it... :heart:

Wah this few lines powderful.. sure hit the spot...

Leong, BBB Leica !!! I know u want it... :heart:

:bsmilie: yah lor... wanna buy faster buy... lenses every year price go up hor... that is confirmed 1...now even their film camera also just increased price...:sweat:

Go shjot Punggol rocks. :thumbsup:

See NM still there nt, maybe still on rocks covered wif seaweed n shellfish..:heart:

Gd foreground element!!!:thumbsup:

Leong/Andrew, tml sunrise with macro chiong chiong chiong!!!!!!!!!! :heart:

My visa expiring in 1 mth.. No shoot no chan Liao :cry:

Wah little one, u join us nt long oni ard know hw to poison ppl, u will go a long way... Got future.. :thumbsup:

Hello bro. NNB, I learn from you what...

Newbie shoot better pics than me..... I emo go reshoot tomolo. ;(
You are senior member for so long already. i just join last year. So you dont have to reshoot ma..

My visa expiring in 1 mth.. No shoot no chan Liao :cry:

Can shoot NNB Jr. ;p

I recommend you take a look at CS member Agetan portfolio. :thumbsup:

You are senior member for so long already. i just join last year. So you dont have to reshoot ma..

Ya, I know I old Liao... Reshoot also same result one... So no point to reshoot one. :cry::cry:

No I dont mean that.. Senior means more experience... like most of the uncles here are senior members.