EXPOSE yourself - C

No lah, NNB only join 2 months ago and Manita only with us for 2 weeks. :)

I join you all for less than a week but you feel like you've known me for 2 years. :heart:

Yeah i wonder why did i think there is any here. What a stupid thought! :think:

Your mind is too pure to survive here. We will make you black crystal. :devil:

I forgot bring my 游泳圈:embrass:

I sense sarcasm about me. :angry:

tmr morning I shall crawl to Chinese garden. feels weird without my ir filter now.

Monitor Lizard swallowed it liao. :bsmilie:

I should had shoot someone squating there with a emo face. :bsmilie:

Frame the emo photographer with the award winning tree will make a emo award winning shot of the year lo.. wasted..haii... :bsmilie:

speaking of that. I saw 2 of them mating... monitor lizards like to mate in rainy conditions and turbulent water... o.o

sorry kunfu no good. the water end up black, lizard blur...

No lah, NNB only join 2 months ago and Manita only with us for 2 weeks. :)

i think more than tat lo.. :bheart:

i started shooting with u Aug leh.. :sticktong

Wah lau, you just ate mee goreng? Why you talk like that one? :bsmilie:

Mee Goreng.. :heart:

i tink i constipation liao.. ate too much heaty stuff.. pang sai mus use scissors :bsmilie:

Omg. GG. :sweat:

Why you scold me Gu Gu? :bsmilie:

Mee Goreng..

i tink i constipation liao.. ate too much heaty stuff.. pang sai mus use scissors :bsmilie:

Better take care hor... A lot of people fall sick due to heatiness these days. :)

Don't need scissors, that's what the A hole is for. :bsmilie: