EXPOSE yourself - C

so many ppl out today.
i'm at home surfing the whole day.

so many ppl out today.

too trigger happi tis morning... now hav to stay at home :mad2: and go through all photos to delete unwanted ones. :cry:

Haha, shopping therapy consider rest? :bsmilie:

LOL!!! Shop for what?? CNY clothes??

so many ppl out today.

Go out shoot? I'm going out for movie session now. Cya guys when i come back tonight!! :bsmilie:

too trigger happi tis morning... now hav to stay at home :mad2: and go through all photos to delete unwanted ones. :cry:

Wa bo jio. =X

I dun know you like to shoot birds, next time I jio you. :embrass:

Aniway... I think I'm too old for birding already... can't even get a decent focused and sharp frame. The below 2 are only reasonable ones I've got so far, and they are still blur. :cry:

5311871564_a0ef61979c_b.jpg

5311263245_ea0b081c9c_b.jpg

harlo everyone.

lately been waking up so late.
come tue onwards sure die.

I went back to sleep earlier...

and just woke up... :sweat:

zac08 said:
I went back to sleep earlier...

and just woke up... :sweat:

Wah I knocked out after this morning shoot and breakfast...just woke up...also...

Leong23 said:
Andrew where you want to shoot tmr?????

I don't know leh... NNB say he also should be sunrise can...I don't mind macro after that coz I free whole day, if got strength sunset also... Haha...

Just had some instant noodles..

I tot it felt like fever, but check liao, seems ok leh...

Body is on strike on New Year's day... bad omen :bsmilie:

I don't know leh... NNB say he also should be sunrise can...I don't mind macro after that coz I free whole day, if got strength sunset also... Haha...

SMS mr details, I'm free tmr, can't online too much, wait my girl complain that my heart not with heart.....lol

Just go toilet more often... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

I very long never go shoot birds Liao. Maybe I should SSS my lens and bbb leica.

Py, why you so Siong straighten the building???? Like me lah, adjust the bubble and turn the knob, everything straight straight. :devil:

I never do birding before but can learn! I wanna shot anything and everything! =D

Wa what's that? Never hear before.

Want to shoot anything need deep pocket, you better don't follow us out......confirm break your piggy bank. Lol

Just had some instant noodles..

I tot it felt like fever, but check liao, seems ok leh...

Body is on strike on New Year's day... bad omen :bsmilie:

Need to bbb to boost your luck.