EXPOSE outing II

quite few la... lets keep this thread clean and bring these stuff over to the proper exposed thread ba.... ;P

Thanks tainted...

more suggestions pls...

of was thinking of writing
EXPOSE yourself HERE
in black marker on a big piece of cardboard and then just sit down with it on my lap for all the exposers to see and gather... haha

quite few la... lets keep this thread clean and bring these stuff over to the proper exposed thread ba.... ;P

Yes ah-mah.

How about putting up a date and time for the gathering?

Bugis is fine wif me... but these few weekends I will be busy... so not sure if i will join u guys or not...:cry:

How about having satay at toa payoh... and durian after that... LOL~!:)

no this sat i'll be busy.... this weekend actually... will be out shootin my friend's bday.... ow bout next week?

this sat I can't make it as well... :(

Next Saturday is OK for me too.

Satay sounds good, but day time got good satay meh?

Actually, nowadays, where got good satay ah?

I know the run down hawker ctr area at Geylang Serai has some of the deadliest looking food, and a huge selection of humongous sized satay.

Toa Payoh Lor 5 also has some good satay, and some deadly chicken wings, and BBQ seafood, but these usually at night leh.

Mabbie we could make it a night EXpoSe?

Date - 9th or 10th August
Place - TBA
Time - 1pm +
Plan - TBA

1. Maddy

Remove the quote tags and add your name.:)

Next Saturday is OK for me too.

Satay sounds good, but day time got good satay meh?

Actually, nowadays, where got good satay ah?

I know the run down hawker ctr area at Geylang Serai has some of the deadliest looking food, and a huge selection of humongous sized satay.

Toa Payoh Lor 5 also has some good satay, and some deadly chicken wings, and BBQ seafood, but these usually at night leh.

Mabbie we could make it a night EXpoSe?

why the dishes sound so scary one... deadly chicken... deadly satay.... o.O

Place - TBA
Time - 1pm +
Plan - TBA

1. Maddy
2.tainted!

Remove the quote tags and add your name.:)

Place - TBA
Time - 1pm +
Plan - TBA

1. Maddy
2.tainted!

Remove the quote tags please and add your name.

Place - TBA
Time - 1pm +
Plan - TBA

1. Maddy
2.tainted!
3. coolsigg

Place - TBA
Time - How about a NIGHT EXpoSe?
Plan - TBA

1. Maddy
2.tainted!
3. coolsigg

Darn....

I'm can't make it for that weekend... :sweat:

You guys go ahead AGAIN....

zac zac that's so sad.

When can you for sure make it?

No use organiser cannot make it right?

GOOT MORNING EXPOSERS!

So sad, Zac no reply. :cry:

How folks, still want to EXpoSe next Saturday?

How about making it an evening EXpoSe for shiok (aka, deadly) satay party?

Any suggestions on location that has shiok shiok satay, a nice or OK place to EXpoSe without getting kicked out? :bsmilie: Only Geylang Serai and Toa Payoh Lor 5 comes to mind. Other suggestions more than welcome. ;)

GOOT MORNING EXPOSERS!

So sad, Zac no reply. :cry:

How folks, still want to EXpoSe next Saturday?

How about making it an evening EXpoSe for shiok (aka, deadly) satay party?

Any suggestions on location that has shiok shiok satay, a nice or OK place to EXpoSe without getting kicked out? :bsmilie: Only Geylang Serai and Toa Payoh Lor 5 comes to mind. Other suggestions more than welcome. ;)

Good morning... But I am only avail this weekend... next weekend got other plans liao...

Nevermind lor... you take over the organising... ;)