EXPOSE outing II

Everyone fighting with me for DM's attention :cry:

DM! i hired you, you cannot pao qi me for them! :bheart:

lol

HUH? You did?

I don't recall receiving full payment or any sort of payment nor the photos of you in a sequined g-string bikini leh! :sticktong

So I'm still up for grabs to the highest bidder! :devil: :bsmilie:

Standard procedure lah ... unless you want to 'buy' him some time out by booking. Hehehehehe! :devil:

that would be nice. Min booking is 3 hrs though. Pls PM for more details :angel:

share cost :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

DIT DIT DA DIT *** DM goes and DIGS out coins from bottom of pouch *** DIT DIT DA DIT

Eh, tell you what, I gentleman so I pay 3/4 of the cost of 'Booking' OK? I got 75 cents stand-by .

DIT DIT DA DIT *** DM goes and DIGS out coins from bottom of pouch *** DIT DIT DA DIT

Eh, tell you what, I gentleman so I pay 3/4 of the cost of 'Booking' OK? I got 75 cents stand-by .

OH! i got 25cents!!

75 cents :nono: im afraid that will only send the ah-longs after u. Lol.

HUH? You did?

I don't recall receiving full payment or any sort of payment nor the photos of you in a sequined g-string bikini leh! :sticktong

So I'm still up for grabs to the highest bidder! :devil: :bsmilie:

fwah i go make coffee come back so many posts...

i blame singpost, i've already sent the payment to you but it hasn't reached, it can only be singpost!

Lol i dont think he's for booking. Maybe you can buy 4D or soccer from him instead.

Once he see Riotvan and me, he suuurely happy happy let us 'book' him liao!

If vonlichenstein comes along in his sequined g-string bikini, he not only offer himself FOC, but call all his frien along! :devil: Kekekekekeke!

fwah i go make coffee come back so many posts...

i blame singpost, i've already sent the payment to you but it hasn't reached, it can only be singpost!

err.... o...k..:sweat:

Standard procedure lah ... unless you want to 'buy' him some time out by booking. Hehehehehe! :devil:

Chinese on...

*bao zhong??*

Chinese off...

got correct or not?

Once he see Riotvan and me, he suuurely happy happy let us 'book' him liao!

If vonlichenstein comes along in his sequined g-string bikini, he not only offer himself FOC, but call all his frien along! :devil: Kekekekekeke!

YAY! :bsmilie: