I steal bed space! :devil:
:O
NOES.
Roll you off the bed then you know!!
SQUATTER
:bsmilie:In January 2009, a cow reportedly knocked a woman off her bike and stepped on her legs in Boulder, Colorado. The Associated Press wrote that, "It's not another instance of cow-tipping. In this case, it was the cow that did the tipping." The woman was not seriously injured. Other news sources cited the incident as the result of a "Cow engaging in people-tipping."
In January 2009, a cow reportedly knocked a woman off her bike and stepped on her legs in Boulder, Colorado. The Associated Press wrote that, "It's not another instance of cow-tipping. In this case, it was the cow that did the tipping." The woman was not seriously injured. Other news sources cited the incident as the result of a "Cow engaging in people-tipping."[/img]
Eh dun laugh la.
That was me you know.
I was cycling with Goddess and that cow wanted to join in.
Tell her that cows are not supposed to cycle and she got angry![]()
Thank you!![]()
You can make fun of me in many ways but i really don't like it when you call brett "my lover". :ipuke: The mere thought of that mentally unstable guy makes me revolt and shudder. Hope you can understand.![]()
Who is Brett?
why, what happened..![]()
now u can see
actually, i don't want to see.
lol, cause someone want to go public even after screaming at me during AM time. Perhaps want to play lor even i have make my retreat.
It's ok, it just going to have free show for publicPopcorn time!
well, is it worth it???
both of you are good friends, there is really no need for this, please.. :dunno: it is a misunderstanding that can easily be cleared up if you two calm down.
why let someone else determine your happiness?
ha ha ha. Dont worry la MeH Meh. I wont be upset with this kind of thing one lor. one good example lor even lot of people tot we are GOOD FRIENDs
no one can determine anyone happiness
i hope so..
anyways, if both parties are mature, usually will not be a problem. :dunno:
it is just my view that no need to pull in the name of a third party that may not be so.. by doing that you open doors to many eventualities that were unnecessary..i'm sure you can think of the plausible consequences..
i am just answering Adam's question.
Btw, you msn not working???:dunno:
my com is on at home...
but i am not at home... so it is probably working, but you are talking to air.. :bsmilie:
hahahaha no wonder la
bbl, lunchtime