Expose LXXII

no.......mux resist............. :bsmilie:

How to resist? See more photos and your heart will start to melt... then the wallet will suffer a BIG hole.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

that's why leong is so bad.... :cry:

I was wondering if anybody would like a simple get together on monday 27th?
To commemorate The Exposers 1st year anniversary?
Most likely it'll be a dinner get together somewhere.
Location will be pmed to you once its finalized.
Throw your name down in the list please.
I won't reply people who pm me for the location.

1. tainted
2. sheree (tbc)
3. nai meh (must be dinner hor, otherwise i cannot go)
4. Leong23
5. luna_sea83 (TBC)
6. Cow
7. koala

1. tainted
2. sheree (tbc)
4. Leong23
5. luna_sea83 (TBC)
6. Cow
7. koala
8. zac08 (TBC)

wah so many animals :O
How about having dinner at the Zoo there?
Eat at Ah Meng's cafe?

wah so many animals :O
How about having dinner at the Zoo there?
Eat at Ah Meng's cafe?

ya lor so many animals. got goat got cow got koala....... :bsmilie:

btw i confirm going liao

1. tainted
2. sheree
4. Leong23
5. luna_sea83 (TBC)
6. Cow
7. koala
8. zac08 (TBC)

1. tainted
2. sheree
4. Leong23
5. luna_sea83 (TBC)
6. Cow
7. koala
8. zac08 (TBC)
9. momo (yes finally i can make it. but budget pls)

(yes finally i can make it. but budget pls)

yes please, i am poor student who need daddy to buy me pinhole camera for 14th birthday..

people say one, so must be correct :bsmilie::bsmilie:

yes please, i am poor student who need daddy to buy me pinhole camera for 14th birthday..

people say one, so must be correct :bsmilie::bsmilie:

if not for the macro lens, I would not have busted my budget for the month.
and i'm still spending :(

*waiting for the lens to come*

people say one, so must be correct :bsmilie:

me just a poor man, cant even to afford for this gathering.... so i am giving it a pass. :( Cos my mum wont buy me neither.

The gathering confirm budget one...... :)