Nar Sheree.
Got these 2 that are still okay.
The first one the focusing off
Why Zhong Wu Yen though.... why not Two Face Harry?
![]()
![]()
oh zhong wu yen is her name. i kept forgetting hehehe
favourite cat?? she scratched me lor :cry:

Nar Sheree.
Got these 2 that are still okay.
The first one the focusing off
Why Zhong Wu Yen though.... why not Two Face Harry?
![]()
![]()
zhong wu yen lol
i havent' seen her before, actually, despite going to satay place quite often.
anyways, time for bed. good night everybody.![]()
hi hi.....i had to start to edit some photo.....
lol... happy editing!
really sleeping now, or going to try.
sighz......editing.... :sweat:
go go go! nai nai
ya....edit....that how i spend most of my night.....if last time i'm so hardworking during school days.......
you are good lor, editing guru!
My eyes are so tired.......take a break........
![]()
:heart::heart::heart:
nope....town area.
actually went there last minutes yesterday, only saw tainted online at msn, so only both of us went.
![]()
well, the first one hard to have no interest
the second one so seksi.. :bsmilie:
I was wondering if anybody would like a simple get together on monday 27th?
To commemorate The Exposers 1st year anniversary?
Most likely it'll be a dinner get together somewhere.
Location will be pmed to you once its finalized.
Throw your name down in the list please.
I won't reply people who pm me for the location.
1. tainted
2. sheree (tbc)
3. nai meh (must be dinner hor, otherwise i cannot go)
4. Leong23
5. luna_sea83 (TBC)
6. Cow
so cute!!! i love black and white cats <3<3<3
hehehe
eh first one also seksi lor
poison!!!!!![]()