Expose LXXII

SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie:

anyways, su, i might not join you all. i got chance to shoot sunset tomorrow...... so i still prefer sunsets to cats. :)

NOESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS...............
YOU ABANDONED THE KITTYDOM!!!!!!!!!!!
BLASPHEMY!!!!
Kthxbai.
haha have fun shooting sunsets.
Tapau the prettiest rock for me can? :sticktong

tell the cat to find the baker :bsmilie:

all will be like this when u mention it

IMG_3969BnW.jpg

SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie:

anyways, su, i might not join you all. i got chance to shoot sunset tomorrow...... so i still prefer sunsets to cats. :)

tormoro......:think::cry:

i cant find the cat.....

IMG_1201B_web.jpg

ok, need to stay offline liao... enjoy the night

IMG_3399.jpg

I was wondering if anybody would like a simple get together on monday 27th?
To commemorate The Exposers 1st year anniversary?
Most likely it'll be a dinner get together somewhere.
Location will be pmed to you once its finalized.
Throw your name down in the list please.
I won't reply people who pm me for the location.

1. tainted
2. sheree (tbc)
3. nai meh (must be dinner hor, otherwise i cannot go)
4. Leong23

1. tainted
2. sheree (tbc)
4. Leong23
5. luna_sea83 (TBC)

Just collect my film today. :)

3749243281_2de6fefab8.jpg

all sleeping??? i must also go zzz soon.....

3749317897_ddd4f68622.jpg

1. tainted
2. sheree (tbc)
4. Leong23
5. luna_sea83 (TBC)
6. riotvan

hihihi

adam fly to singapore for the gathering? :bsmilie:

nm, ur work like damn slack hor? still can surf the forums.