Expose LXXII

leong is without doubt the most exposed exposer ever.

thx to sion. :bsmilie:

Eh he set good example lei hahahaha.
I so inspired.
I shall re-expose myself too bwahahaha

here's MINE!!!!

_dsc2582.jpg

leong is without doubt the most exposed exposer ever.

thx to sion. :bsmilie:

Ya......until when i meet seller to bbb the 50mm, he also know is me......faint....

there ought to be a law outlawing the use of constantly recycled photos!

:angry:

then WHERE IS YOURs???

Cant you see the love once it post? :bsmilie:

Ya......until when i meet seller to bbb the 50mm, he also know is me......faint....

ya....until when u come and sit next to me, i oso noe it's u. :bsmilie:

You want me to delicate my APAD for you for a week?????

cant wait to see that! She must be envy you very much lor and we know she is one of your die hard fans!!!! Just look at all her posts!:bsmilie:

tupi...u can be quite a nag!

ok, ok....

it failed the requirement! MUST SEE WHOLE FACE!

Me where got nag, who ask u to "poke" me.

SO WHERE IS YOURS?????:bsmilie:

_dsc4359.jpg

it failed the requirement! MUST SEE WHOLE FACE!

Me where got nag, who ask u to "poke" me.

SO WHERE IS YOURS?????:bsmilie:

_dsc4359.jpg

mux see whole face in it's natural, uncontorted state lah....so urs oso doesn't pass muster. :bsmilie:

mux see whole face in it's natural, uncontorted state lah....so urs oso doesn't pass muster.

at least mine is much better than yours and so u are complaining?

how come the quote is DIFF from what i see just now??!!!! U EDITED!

at least mine is much better than yours and so u are complaining?

how come the quote is DIFF from what i see just now??!!!! U EDITED!

your pic is infinitely better than mine lah. :)

my complaint is not that your pic is not nice. or that you are not handsome.

oh no.

your pic is great and you are very handsome! (complete with sexy nostril hair!).

however, why always the same photo? (that is the complaint!)

share some new ones mah!

as for editing the quote, it's called "giving face" lah.... :bsmilie:

but hey, donch be angwee, i'll post another one.

it's called "i'm so jealous of leong's 50/1.2"
73408139.jpg