Expose LXXII

you are just so lovely like the bread :bsmilie: so the delivery come with flowers???

YA! after makan we can have milk tea there!!!! then u can just walk there lor

yes, with my special frower de...

i actually want to send to your house, but you don't let me send, so luckily i still can meet you, if not so sad, you don't want to take my bread....

milk tea :heart:

yes, with my special frower de...

i actually want to send to your house, but you don't let me send, so luckily i still can meet you, if not so sad, you don't want to take my bread....

milk tea :heart:

lol, me heartache mah to see you travel so far! then tomorrow i can fit u with MILK TEA! :bsmilie::bsmilie: not sticky bread!

yay so happy

my this year bday so happy

Later van confirms got PM to wish her Happy Birthday.

"Dearest Sister, Wishing you a Happy Birthday and sorry that I’m not able to attend personally to the gathering, due to some reason that some of them don't wish me to be around. The actual reason of that is so complicated that I can't reveal.....hope that you will understand as years go by.........

Attached is a $100 voucher for "Bread D' TPY Bakery"....A custom bakery shop that awarded with accreditation from Italy, just calls up direct to the bakery hot-line and it will provide door to door delivery.

Love from

Bro Brett...."

lol, me heartache mah to see you travel so far! then tomorrow i can fit u with MILK TEA! :bsmilie::bsmilie: not sticky bread!

don't need anything

just show me some love, i am a lonely man who thinks everyone is mentally imbalanced and manipulative..

you won't manipulate me if i give you bread, right???

:devil:
"Dearest Sister, Wishing you a Happy Birthday and sorry that I’m not able to attend personally to the gathering, due to some reason that some of them don't wish me to be around. The actual reason of that is so complicated that I can't reveal.....hope that you will understand as years go by.........

this part should be.. i am not able to attend personally to the gathering, because of some people...

Faint.....my grammer fail one....:bsmilie:

is not grammar, is exact phrasing :devil:

at least for my version, maybe got variation, since got love newsletter flying everywhere

Attached is a $100 voucher for "Bread D' TPY Bakery"....A custom bakery shop that awarded with accreditation from Italy, just calls up direct to the bakery hot-line and it will provide door to door delivery.

Love from

Bro Brett...."

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

leong you so win

so so so win

never say "sigh... there are some things you don't understand"

is not grammar, is exact phrasing :devil:

at least for my version, maybe got variation, since got love newsletter flying everywhere

"Due to" sound less harsh than "because"........i scare kena newsletter mah....

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

leong you so win

so so so win

"you don't know what i went through in the past half hour" :bsmilie:

the lor di inside got poppy seed?

Love from

Bro Brett...."

lol, this is soooooo nice lor maybe he can deliver a bd cake???

don't need anything

just show me some love, i am a lonely man who thinks everyone is mentally imbalanced and manipulative..

you won't manipulate me if i give you bread, right???

i wont manipulate u lor cos u oreadi are :bsmilie:

:devil:

this part should be.. i am not able to attend personally to the gathering, because of some people...

i know the some people!!!! LOL

leong you so win

so so so win

cos one, itself couldnt understand too

lol....eat already will get high one.....and will ask for more.

it will more than high as it will make u die for one! :bsmilie::bsmilie: bake bread till die

ho ho ho

my msn is up again.