bEnd1ck
1st pic really resemble HEBE! :bigeyes: Nice shot bro! So this is the shoot you were talking about. Next time must tell me more hor!! :sticktong
Thanks sis.
Wah, by order of moderator. Must listen. :sweat:
1st pic really resemble HEBE! :bigeyes: Nice shot bro! So this is the shoot you were talking about. Next time must tell me more hor!! :sticktong
Thanks sis.
Wah, by order of moderator. Must listen. :sweat:
Naughty boy you. :kok:
No more til the next shoot leh.No more pics???? We want more!!!!
Ya, later kena beaten up by a group of female photographers and dunno what happened. :sweat:Later kena ban if never post enough pictures. :bsmilie:
Thank you.Lighting and composition sui.. model mei mei... :thumbsup:
Nope. personal friend.she does looks like Hebe :thumbsup: this is an organised photoshoot from CS?
Nope. personal friend.![]()
Thank you. 85mm lens, at F2, AV mode and snap.![]()
ohhh... haha... cos i dun believe in paying to shoot models (since i haven reach that level yet to spend this kind of money) so i thought if shes one of those paid organised shoot i will go for it![]()
85mm f1.2 lens? niceee..
Are you a friend of her? I talked to her before about arranging a photo shoot and she agreed to do it. Hopefully I can arrange it once I get my DSLR huehehe.. Maybe we can meet up and shoot together?![]()
Sure, why not
Not the 1.2L bro, can't afford that. Just 85mm f1.8 only.
I tend to think in a different way. I do both tfcd, as well as paid shoots (group and pte).
At times, I prefer paid than TF. Especially so when I am uncertain whether a concept will work out well or not. TF is more stressful for me, because there is an obligation to give at least some nice shots for the model. Paid shoot, no obligations. Even if I messed up the shoot, the model still gets paid for the time, it is my own loss. Furthermore, I wont feel bad about ordering the model around, to do this do that, if I am paying her. hehe. So, theres good n bad about both.![]()
I tend to think in a different way. I do both tfcd, as well as paid shoots (group and pte).
At times, I prefer paid than TF. Especially so when I am uncertain whether a concept will work out well or not. TF is more stressful for me, because there is an obligation to give at least some nice shots for the model. Paid shoot, no obligations. Even if I messed up the shoot, the model still gets paid for the time, it is my own loss. Furthermore, I wont feel bad about ordering the model around, to do this do that, if I am paying her. hehe. So, theres good n bad about both.![]()
85mm f1.2 lens? niceee..
Are you a friend of her? I talked to her before about arranging a photo shoot and she agreed to do it. Hopefully I can arrange it once I get my DSLR huehehe.. Maybe we can meet up and shoot together?![]()
"Who is asking for more photos?? Let me think "
![]()
she is so slim, how you manage to angle like this? :think:
Looks a bit distorted to me. In fact, a little distracting. Did you PS it?
haha.. Bros, no I didn't PS it to make it this way... if we meant the same part. Its a posture problem. This was a 3/4 body shot, the posture was actually quite weird. But I thought the face angle was good, so i only cropped it down until whats left here.![]()