madmacs said:ya lor...her head is the wrong place to kok... :bsmilie:
:kok: :kok: :kok:
madmacs said:ya lor...her head is the wrong place to kok... :bsmilie:
soma said:hahahaha....now that's what i call popular..even here can see SCB..:bsmilie:
philliptan said:No, you should bring her for a nice dinner, get her drunk so she'll sleep until morning! Then you will be free of trouble!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
evq said:Hahaha... then u think I should kok her more? Hahahahaa
philliptan said:No, you should bring her for a nice dinner, get her drunk so she'll sleep until morning! Then you will be free of trouble!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
madmacs said:heh phillip...is that what you have been doing? ;p
ok...i think we OT too much liao...sorry evq![]()
philliptan said:No lah... my wife don't go around kokking people one. :bsmilie: No need to get her drunk.
OT a lot, then evq page count go into double figure, look popular mah!!! :bsmilie:
philliptan said:OT a lot, then evq page count go into double figure, look popular mah!!! :bsmilie:
madmacs said:heh phillip...is that what you have been doing? ;p
ok...i think we OT too much liao...sorry evq![]()
evq said:Sunset at Kallang
![]()
Thanks knoxknocks, took this many years ago with my Canon G2.knoxknocks said:bagus! :thumbsup:
evq said:Thanks knoxknocks, took this many years ago with my Canon G2.
actualy I used a camera phone, Hahaha.... :bsmilie:knoxknocks said:wah, then bagus ++ !
evq said:actualy I used a camera phone, Hahaha.... :bsmilie:
Oh, wan to know what camera phone I was using?zaxh81 said:wah,then impressive,fabulous +++++:sweatsm:
nice perspective! :thumbsup:evq said:National Day Spirit!
![]()