Great comparison... :thumbsup:Cheesecake said:jus because it is FULL FRAME?:bsmilie:
Pro Image said:It really is a big diff. I have tested it the Canon 5D and I have to say they are still ahead compared to the new D200. As I said, I will still stick to Nikon products but in terms of technology Canon is still a leader.
Let it be...Cheesecake said:never deny that Canon is a leader in technology. USM, IS, AF speed and such...
even their software for their pro series body is tops.:thumbsup:
but 5D better than D200 of which maybe no one here has touched or tested(except a few of us, hehehe), i think that is stretching it too far.
espn said:Let it be...
Lest a flamewar or something starts up again![]()
Everything is depending on your work requirements and brand usages, some say FF works better, some say 1.5 works. I'm happy with 1.5X.Cheesecake said:if price is a factor and $$ too, then i'm always with Nikkors and the likes.
invested too much to do anything drastic such as changing system.
besides Canon's colour and flash system is not what i'm looking for. ;p
D3!!
No launch lehCheesecake said:no flame no war.
peace on earth... chill!!
D200 official launch in Spore, when??? :bsmilie:
good camera, good lenses, good food, good drinks... hopefully better speakers! hehehe
Cheesecake said:if price is a factor and $$ too, then i'm always with Nikkors and the likes.
invested too much to do anything drastic such as changing system.
besides Canon's colour and flash system is not what i'm looking for. ;p
D3!!
espn said:No launch leh
Read from a forum the stock has arrived at a shop and they've tested the camera.
My source haven't get it![]()
Sigh... tell me about it lor... no news.. nothingCheesecake said:surely they will have an official launch la. this type of marketing $$ cannot save one. just waiting to receive the good news from u first!! :bsmilie:
no worries.Pro Image said:No flame.....just some people making a hoo haa about this D200. Over rated....is all I can say.
surely they will contact u la...espn said:Sigh... tell me about it lor... no news.. nothing![]()
Like this locked thread:Cheesecake said:but it's 10MP and it'll require very good lenses. ;p
Cheesecake said:no worries.
personally, there's too much talk abt the D200 and it being this ultimo dragon kinda camera. i agree it adds up to the hype and the expectations of the fans and users of Nikon equipments. anyway, its been some 3-4 years(?) since they last introduced the D100! can't blame the boys for being carried away with this D200.
it'll be a smashing camera, i am very positive! hehe!
but it's 10MP and it'll require very good lenses. ;p
Pro Image said:yeah....i will be getting D200 as my back-up body.
the only "ultimo dragon" is you lar.......not the camera.
Artosoft said:Like this locked thread:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=167310&page=8
Hahaha....
I can't stop laughing reading all 8 pages over and over again :bsmilie:.
Arto.
Artosoft said:Like this locked thread:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=167310&page=8
Hahaha....
I can't stop laughing reading all 8 pages over and over again :bsmilie:.
Arto.
espn said:No launch leh
Read from a forum the stock has arrived at a shop and they've tested the camera.
My source haven't get it![]()
You talking about me? :think: If you know who I am, you wouldnt say that liao. :bsmilie:litefoot said:Yah its more like 自取其辱, when you go and correct a Taiwanese's Chinese.
Erm, I already picked up two pieces today, what after christmas? :sticktongRhpe3159 said:Understand, stock will only arrive after Christmas.