Egg prices up tomorrow, Thursday.

Wah so many things increase in prices, but my pay still remain the same, unlike most civil servant.... :cry:

Yes, you are right to say that. :thumbsup:

Join the public sector, be a civil servant, and you will smile all the way especially when times are good.

They are receiving their July bonus (at least 1.25 month) + $220 cash soon.

Yes, you are right to say that. :thumbsup:

Join the public sector, be a civil servant, and you will smile all the way especially when times are good.

They are receiving their July bonus (at least 1.25 month) + $220 cash soon.

Correction. July bonus for civil servant is only half month plus $220.

Taxi fares got increased?

if pubs now recycle 2 cut costs den should pub goers enjoy a lowered entrance fee? if not add tt in as well! :devil:

My mom told me that condensed milk is up 50% !!!!!!

Milkmaid from $1 up to $1.5 !!!! :o

This morning 95FM reported supplier was saying the increase in the price of eggs is not due to bird flu but due to the CHANGE in climate resulting in the shortage of chicken feeds and also causing the chicken to lay less eggs :what:

1175617373062sj8.jpg

- public transport
- gst
- nets
- egg
- milk
- coffee
- school fees
- postage
- hdb flats
- STARHUB soccer channel.
- Petrol
- ERP @ certain areas
- Soft drinks
- cooking oil
- pork
- chicken
- vegetables ( NTUC CHEAP???? )
- MINISTER PAY!!!!!
- Rent
- Beer
- Liquor
- wife / child maintenance
- New fee hikes at public hospitals and polyclinics
- duck
- ching tng (up by 30cents)
- dumpling
- medical costs insurance (ALL KI SIAO LIAO !! NEED WIDER COVERAGE ) :bsmilie:

My mom told me that condensed milk is up 50% !!!!!!

Milkmaid from $1 up to $1.5 !!!! :o

This morning 95FM reported supplier was saying the increase in eggs is not due to bird flu but due to the CHANGE in climate resulting in the shortage of chicken feeds and also causing the chicken to lay less eggs :what:

cant blame d chickens woh, they r working v hard already... ttz y offices got aircon, so u cant blame d weather if its hotter outside... & we're as hardworking as those chickens (we jus dun lay eggs oni mah)... :bsmilie:

I like eggs. But will eat less of it from now on. ;p

They say the impact of the reduced supply from Selangor is minimal, about 1-2 CENTS per 10 eggs.

Who wants to be tthe prices for 10 eggs will go up by 10-20 cents?