Eastern Snappers FALL IN!?

Changi Coastal BoardWalk
[Sunday Morning OR Afternoon]
------------------------
1. Pinkie (Sat noon ~ evening is OUT for me! )
2. skylover [Sunday]
3. Caiwj
4. joyeo
5. Limsgp
6. duffydufs(Sunday Afternoon)
7. chilicrab 1
8. koplady11 (Sat/Sunday morning before 9am for sunrise shoot if ever possible to get there in time)
9. Byteyou (Prefer Sunday Morning for sunrise)
10. Ambious (Depends on which Sunday)

Tampines Quarry
[Preferred timing starting from 6pm]
------------------------
1. Pinkie (Sat noon ~ evening is OUT for me! )
2. skylover [Sunday]
3. Caiwj
4. joyeo
5. duffydufs(Sunday Afternoon)
6. chilicrab1
7. koplady11 (Sunday)
8. harnamsc (Sunday)
9. Byteyou (Prefer Sunday, can be sunset or sunrise)
10. Ambious (Depends when)

Sorry, forgot to mention... I reside in Bedok...

Welcome Ambious! Lady Boss #2 here from Bedok as well, but Bedok Reservoir near to Tampines... Lol!

Anyway, I actually dun mind sharing a cab to get to Changi for sunrise. Think whoever is along the Bedok Reservoir Rd can like, share a cab with me to Changi. Would be quite convenient as well. :)

Welcome Ambious! Lady Boss #2 here from Bedok as well, but Bedok Reservoir near to Tampines... Lol!

Anyway, I actually dun mind sharing a cab to get to Changi for sunrise. Think whoever is along the Bedok Reservoir Rd can like, share a cab with me to Changi. Would be quite convenient as well. :)

I can always be at TP waiting for your cab :>

but aren't you all meeting 8 fr morning shoot instead? this is confusing though

They're free to arrange to get there together at any timing.. so long as they meet the group at 8am.

Pple can gather anywhere they like then travel together to the meeting place mah.. alamak.. why need to make it sound like so confusing..........

The official group meeting timing is 18/Jul. 8am, as originally planned. Those who wanna join juz refer to 1st post in the outing thread.

Feel free to arrange among yourselves if you wanna get there earlier for makan, fishing, swiming, shoot sunrise.. whatever. The group will gather at 8am at the stated meeting point. Sweet and Simple.. :cool:

They're free to arrange to get there together at any timing.. so long as they meet the group at 8am.

Pple can gather anywhere they like then travel together to the meeting place mah.. alamak.. why need to make it sound like so confusing..........

The official group meeting timing is 18/Jul. 8am, as originally planned. Those who wanna join juz refer to 1st post in the outing thread.

Feel free to arrange among yourselves if you wanna get there earlier for makan, fishing, swiming, shoot sunrise.. whatever. The group will gather at 8am at the stated meeting point. Sweet and Simple.. :cool:

.... :> can go eat nasi lemak ???
FOOD!! *drool*

Ah I just saying if anyone wanna do sunrise anytime at Changi (preferably earliest from now is 24th July for me), can share a cab with me. If not, its fine... Coz I definitely cannot make it for 18th July even for sunrise coz I have a full-day affair on both 18th and 25th July. :p

Eh guys. dun officially arrange outing in kopitiam. We get the votes thru here but we shd put it up on outings forum just in case there are many other eastern snappers lurking around who dun visit kopitiam coz they cant tahan the crappiness!! Lol!

wah.. koplady.. I guess u nvr follow the thread ar... probably u hv not seen your pictures also.. I guess.. :devil:

Ehhh uncle lim, we both trying very hard not to get too addicted to CS & KPT ok ... hahaha...
forcing ourself not to come in read and reply and surf !!
with the rate we are stationed and parked here . .. can apply to be full time moderators leh.

Kop: Here's the link if u aren't aware ...

I think Kop is informing us (just like what you did lah) .... for having a official thread in the outing section.

by the way guys & gals
i can join you for the whole outing on 18, can anyone update the list on the outing thread?
and im from Mountbatten/Tanjong Rhu area:)

thanks

by the way guys & gals
i can join you for the whole outing on 18, can anyone update the list on the outing thread?
and im from Mountbatten/Tanjong Rhu area:)

thanks

Consider East also hor ?? ECP come down to tampines will do ...
hahah yupyup Lim will update the list i guess

Dear all ES (Eastern Snappers),

Our official first Outing is here:
Club East Outing Chapter 1

On the first post will be the confirmed list of peoples attending.
My apologies but we will be limiting to ~15 pax for the start ...

Details can be found in the link - ignore the unnecessary chattings will do.

Can ppls in the list please PM me your details:
-> Name / Nick
-> Email address (frequently check on)
-> HP number if you don't mind.
-> Where you stay - example: Bedok near to reservoir? Tampines near to Temasek Poly west gate? (No need ur actual address) In this case if timing is inconvienent to take bus OR you wan to sleep more (like me) we can car pool / share cab?! (Any willing driving parties to volunteer? We treat u lunch + massage! hehe kidding)

I will follow up frm then!!!
Thank you dear all for your support!! (ma chaim like star awards!) :think:

See ya then :>
Cheers, Anti-Pink!

I can't confirm on attendance yet. So is it a sunrise shoot for those who are early?