Eastern Snappers FALL IN!?

haha! but your images speak clearly of your wonder skills.. :sweat:

-

btw this weekend I won't be available to join :)

skills and end product can always be learnt and improved. Nothing to sweat about :) It's the process that makes it enjoyable.

Can dont eat into my jogging time :< ....
And i am not broooooooo .... ^^
100% lady here leh ... hor .. be good ..
i am sister .. or lady boss of this thread - co-working with koplady11

:bsmilie: apparently not obvious enough. Maybe you should change your avatar to "I am Sister"

Oopss.. PS..

No probs ..used to it. I'm kidding no worries. . .

Boss, if u wan changi swim place oso can....

What is changi swim place?! U wan me to swim? later i turn red in real. U all very bad leh last night before sleeping i think think think ... lets go back to the quarry earlier this time round, how about it? .

Wah.. u wan our boss pinkie to turn red isit....... :bsmilie:

skills and end product can always be learnt and improved. Nothing to sweat about :) It's the process that makes it enjoyable.

actually yes!! ... not sure about skill coz i am learning but the process kind of fun + meeting new friends getting addicted here consider? . .

:bsmilie: apparently not obvious enough. Maybe you should change your avatar to "I am Sister"

haha... Ok lor everyone wans me to change nick - anti pink / womanwearskirt/ iamsister ..... Wheres moderator?? :sweat: .

lolx.. I think i'm craving for lobster.. :bsmilie:
Simei ITE got good lobster porridage! after EAST side shoot can adjourned there for it. Your treat? . .

Simei ITE got good lobster porridage! after EAST side shoot can adjourned there for it.

I can join you all for the lobster porridge.. hmm.. not going to the quarry place..

Din find the quarry place interesting. Want sunset, might as well go Changi walk place.. the scenery there even better..

I can join you all for the lobster porridge.. hmm.. not going to the quarry place..

Din find the quarry place interesting. Want sunset, might as well go Changi walk place.. the scenery there even better..

Anything .... lets VOte how to vote ?

I dont want to start too many threads ... just keeping it here will do bah ..
also ... i think keeping to small group will be good as well ...
how how how ...

let me think think a bit ..
ermm got female in the east a not ah?
why like all male?

i like ur wedding pics . as in the pics u took ...

May be a bit too late or this thread is really growing fast, but Simei shooter here. Start a poll then see how many would be interested to join for the shoot. Maybe can list a few good locations to shoot. The west has many beautiful places. Maybe we the east shooters can work together also to show the beauty of the east as well.

Simei ITE got good lobster porridage! after EAST side shoot can adjourned there for it. Your treat? . .

lolx.. unless i get promoted and get pay raise! haha..

vote on wad? I think gt female juz tt they duno abt this thread

lolx.. unless i get promoted and get pay raise! haha..

vote on wad? I think gt female juz tt they duno abt this thread

agreed. cause i also happened to pass by this thread.. didn't realise it exist in the first place..:o

i see white puffy clouds & blue skies today ;)

Anything .... lets VOte how to vote ?

Ok boss..

Let's do it this way. those interested to join the outing, juz "copy & Paste" the list (From Start to End) and put your name in the place you want. Do not use the "reply with quote".

beside your name, put the timing where you're ok. Say, Sat, Sun or Anytime.

Any additional comment,s put outside the Start/End.

Then pinkie will consolidate and decide on the outing date & venue..

Start>
Changi Coastal BoardWalk
------------------------
1. Pinkie (Anytime)

Tampines Quarry
------------------------
1. Pinkie (Anytime)

Others (suggest)
------------------------
1. Pinkie (Anytime)

End>

Ok boss..

Let's do it this way. those interested to join the outing, juz "copy & Paste" the list (From Start to End) and put your name in the place you want. Do not use the "reply with quote".

beside your name, put the timing where you're ok. Say, Sat, Sun or Anytime.

Any additional comment,s put outside the Start/End.

Then pinkie will consolidate and decide on the outing date & venue..

Start>
Changi Coastal BoardWalk
------------------------
1. Pinkie (Anytime)

Tampines Quarry
------------------------
1. Pinkie (Anytime)

Others (suggest)
------------------------
1. Pinkie (Anytime)

End>

ehh u forgot to highlight my name in pinkie too ... woohooo