Eastern Snappers FALL IN!?

so 18th right? shoot where har? tampiness qarry?

i drooling liao... but the only regret is i don't have 10 stop nd ...sigh... else i will "hoot" long exposure also...

btw, i don't stay in east... can join hor?

Suddenly like so many East Snappers ...

All thanks to you to take the initiative to start this thread. People just waiting at sidelines (like me) for the eastsiders :thumbsup:

Eh, we're supposed to be most hip ppl in Sg rite?

Anw, anybody watch The Noose? I love it that they have been carrying the joke about Jurong. Even my friend who lives near Pioneer finds it funny. :bsmilie:

i drooling liao... but the only regret is i don't have 10 stop nd ...sigh... else i will "hoot" long exposure also...

I'm sure you'll be more than welcomed. :)

am i supposed to consolidate and start to plan & organized now?!

PAISAY what is 10stop nd? ...

All thanks to you to take the initiative to start this thread. People just waiting at sidelines (like me) for the eastsiders :thumbsup:

Anw, anybody watch The Noose? I love it that they have been carrying the joke about Jurong. Even my friend who lives near Pioneer finds it funny. :bsmilie:

.... haha i only watch the one and only bellerina (mich chong) on youtube. keep luffing and luffing wanted to talk like her but just cannot make it. .. think i too singapore .. .not fit to be S-Bitches ha ha a

difficult to join in all the activities due to work commitments but will try to make it if possible. :)

No worries ... this thread if still alive always, then u will be updated as always

The Noose is the best comedian show in sg in my opinion... other sg shows really cannot make it... but i saw lots of improvement over the years... sg actors are too self conscious i think... to be a good actor, u must be the character u r acting... then audience can feel it! else u r just acting...

for me, hk movies are the best... especially wong kar wai.... i go into photography bcos i wanna make beautiful images, and why i wanna make them? bcos i saw them in wong's movie... haha...

pai say.. talk c**k again...

edit: wow cs got a auto censor engine one leh.... dun play play

Neutral density filter? I dunno? Ok I dun have ND filters anyway.

yes u r 100% right.

look at soulfly's thread, he use them alot...

i must buy 23 stops then can win him... ;p

errr. actually it is a snake... once kena bitten by it, u must continue walking... and try not to stop... if u stop more than 10 times... u will go up there... ;p

Ha ha ha ha ... u think i XMM ah?

yes u r 100% right.

look at soulfly's thread, he use them alot...

i must buy 23 stops then can win him... ;p

Read about ND filters somewhere also. But catch no ball about the no. of stops thing. Lol!

Alright ... i dont mind being xmm .. haha ....
so am i supposed to reach .. "ohh i dun wan to go quarry got snake how???"
hahaa

nvm kor kor bao bao!!!

err... i like real xmm hor... 6 year old one ok... then i really can sayang sayang her... haha...

Read about ND filters somewhere also. But catch no ball about the no. of stops thing. Lol!

aiya no big deal one lah... it just reduce light by 10 stops... so u increase ur exposure by 10 can liao...

Wah Tampines quarry sounds good to me, changi also fine, actually east side got lots of interesting low profile places that needs to be explored!

It's been years since I last join any CS outing, will try to make it if got time but this week most likely tied down by works.