East Shooters Outing II

Hi I am a newbie, do I need to pay to join this hunting...

Thanks,

Wah....who is who's mentor ah?

Actually hor, I looking for a mentor leh....anyone wan to be my mentor?

Hi I am a newbie, do I need to pay to join this hunting...

Thanks,

Hunting? Lol easter "shooters" really become shooter liao if we go hunting.. :p

Hi guys

My exams are finally over.. Can join u guys again for tcss... The last time I went for ES tcss was back then with chief, MJ & Lawrence. Hope u guys hold a TCSS soon.

Zac08, if u're planning to go for a nature shoot, I'm up for it....
PS: Can we make sure that we :nono: leave anyone behind like we did the last time?

Hi guys

My exams are finally over.. Can join u guys again for tcss... The last time I went for ES tcss was back then with chief, MJ & Lawrence. Hope u guys hold a TCSS soon.

Zac08, if u're planning to go for a nature shoot, I'm up for it....
PS: Can we make sure that we :nono: leave anyone behind like we did the last time?

Sure thing...

I will make sure there is a 2ic to count heads at the rear... :bsmilie::sweat:

let's wait for Zac's outing... "shooters" Make sure all gun's are clean before firing... to avoid... u guys know what lah... hehehe...

Our 'guns' will IA? :sweat:

PS :

chats go in here... Chat zone

thanks... let's try to keep this clear for organising only. ;)

PS :

chats go in here... Chat zone

thanks... let's try to keep this clear for organising only. ;)

hahaha. yes boss! ;p

sorry, can't help myself arrr. i've been in indonesia for almost 2 weeks already and not been shooting much coz i was sick for several days (should i mention the shopping to? ;p)

good to see things alive and kicking. see u guys!

How many would be interested to do a Nature shoot again at either Pasir Ris park or Botanical Gardens on 22nd June (Sunday)?

Lets see a show of hands first and the choice. ;)

hi guys...finally managed to get into CS...somehow could not get into these forum pages over the last 2 weeks....hope to join you guys soon after the near-miss the previous time.

this sat will be going to nat stadium to shoot possibly the last match to be played there. anyone interested?

might be going to bedok res to shoot sunset scene this sunday also...

How many would be interested to do a Nature shoot again at either Pasir Ris park or Botanical Gardens on 22nd June (Sunday)?

Lets see a show of hands first and the choice. ;)

Sorry lah. I can't join u guys for that weekend. I'm out of town to do some snorkelling.... :sweatsm:

this sat will be going to nat stadium to shoot possibly the last match to be played there. anyone interested?

might be going to bedok res to shoot sunset scene this sunday also...

How come national stadium got so many 'last matches' one? :think:

hohoho... I'm getting quite in this thread liao.
anyway, I'm doing a performance with Esplanade in conjunction with the Singapore arts festival.
The group is called Grinder-Man.
Schedules can be found here.
The venue is at Esplanade waterfront, near the Esplanade bridge side.