East Shooter Chat zone

ya then annaling is Public Relations/Marketing.

What would u like to be? Finance? Logistics? Corp Comms? HR?

U should ask Annaling which position she wants. Ask her to pick and choose.

Me? Positions?? :faint:
Thanks for the offer........

Public Relations definately sounds like her bro...:thumbsup:

Okay this is starting to sound like mass sabotage!!!!! Haha do I get other choices of positions? (Other PR sounds pretty good!) :bsmilie:

So what's everyone else's position? :heart:

everyone so busy sia?
last post by me 7 hours ago.

actually i very busy with my sch assignments also :bsmilie:

Got your point. You have talent to be East Shooter's administrator.

Waahh!

Please don't tell me that there's an organisational chart on the way. You guys are adopting positions...

Chief : irahaz67
Vice-Chief : MJ
Vice-vice-Chief: Lukesky

Oh yar! Point to note:

Chief and Vice-Chief are non-quiet people.

Vice-vice-chief, CANNOT be quiet as well!! Chief and vice-chief please do something about his quietness!! :bsmilie:

Make him talk! ;)

Oh yar! Point to note:

Vice-vice-chief, CANNOT be quiet as well!! Chief and vice-chief please do something about his quietness!! :bsmilie:

Make him talk! ;)

threaten to cut his tongue out? ;p

HAHAHAH! Will it work? If it works, then I suggest we go for it! :bsmilie:

To those who are new to the thread, don't worry, we won't do this to you. ;)

must give him a min. word limit

Got your point. You have talent to be East Shooter's administrator.

thank you thank you...

btw i think i can start promoting something...
are you guys aware of Montage organised by NUS Photographic Society???
I'm selling tickets.
More info will be posted when I get the full info.

HAHAHAH! Will it work? If it works, then I suggest we go for it! :bsmilie:

To those who are new to the thread, don't worry, we won't do this to you. ;)

yes. dun do this at home. ;p

must give him a min. word limit

Haha okay. How about..100 words per minute? :bsmilie:

I think Ernest is going to be freaked out when he comes back to this thread tomorrow. ;p

Oh yar! Point to note:

Make him talk! ;)

Eeerrrmmmm.. Since when is Lukesky quiet? The last I met him, he was quite chatty ..:think:

Oh yar! Point to note:

Make him talk! ;)

wah! why i always kana aimed? :sweat:

if 1 person talk, everyone listens, if 2 ppl talk, it's a conflict, if 3 ppl talk, then becomes a marketplace liao... so vice-vice chief talks only when chief and vice-chief not talking. :thumbsup:

Eeerrrmmmm.. Since when is Lukesky quiet? The last I met him, he was quite chatty ..:think:

must be in the face of "beauty" (in inverted commas), then i become tongue-tied..:sweat: ;)

if 1 person talk, everyone listens, if 2 ppl talk, it's a conflict, if 3 ppl talk, then becomes a marketplace liao... so vice-vice chief talks only when chief and vice-chief not talking. :thumbsup:

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

4 ppl talk, it is TALKING POINT show. 5 ppl talk, it becomes TALK %$%# SING SONG - and that's our main objective for this gathering.

thank you thank you...

btw i think i can start promoting something...
are you guys aware of Montage organised by NUS Photographic Society???
I'm selling tickets.
More info will be posted when I get the full info.

what is it about?

Phew.. :sweat:

lucky I'm not in the runnings for any of the posts here. :bsmilie:

engrmariano, you also seem to be out of the picture. :bsmilie:

Phew.. :sweat:

lucky I'm not in the runnings for any of the posts here. :bsmilie:

engrmariano, you also seem to be out of the picture. :bsmilie:

yah, but i'm always on the lookout.:bsmilie:

if 1 person talk, everyone listens, if 2 ppl talk, it's a conflict, if 3 ppl talk, then becomes a marketplace liao... so vice-vice chief talks only when chief and vice-chief not talking.

Next time they two keep quiet you talk okay? :bsmilie:

must be in the face of "beauty" (in inverted commas), then i become tongue-tied..:sweat: ;)

Chief too charming for you? :bigeyes: