East Shooter Chat zone

I like this pose. You looks great.

Annaling_I_by_Ejun.jpg

Haha thanks.

Credits to Ejun though. He was really teaching me lots. Not to mention he was highly entertaining (with or without his magic :P)

I personally prefer this one though.

Annaling_II_by_Ejun.jpg

Oh my i nvr realise there is this East shooters thread,

Btw New D60 user here, staying Tampines

So, theres a shoot for the beautiful lady up there this sat ?

Haha well I wouldn't call her beautiful. But yes there's a shoot this sat. :bsmilie:

welcome onboard!!

yeah. i think there's still one slot left. check under the gathering and outing session. go here http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=325647&page=26

better hurry up or it's gonna be full.

Sheesh.... wonder when I'll be free again for these shoots... :cry:

Welcome to East Shooter, luna_sea83 :D

Oh this sat, i might be joining another shoot by another person conducting it, might not be able to join unless it is cancelled last min.

Hope to join u all 1 day soon. :)

Haha she is? Wait til you see her in person. Doesn't look very cute. Pictures can be deceiving. ;p

dun be so modest leh.. i think once pose with the pink dslr, not cute also become cute liao..:sweatsm:

Hahaha! You're revealing a trade secret! Shh...Zack where's my pink DSLR?? :bsmilie:

Annaling, I was wondering if we could take some of the pictures with u in a green tank and some with whoever's Number 4. Just to add variation. What do u think?

:think:

Hahaha! You're revealing a trade secret! Shh...Zack where's my pink DSLR?? :bsmilie:

sorry arr. sold off the last unit of the pink dslr last nite. 100,000,000,000 was the original entire stock and sold them off within a day. didn't know pink dslr was in such hot demand. ;p;p;p