3) majujat (50/50)
4) MarcusK
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

For those who can make it for the above TCSS, pls add your names to the list.

Possible agenda for TCSS:
To brainstorm on plans for next outings :D

Hi guys,

gosh... i started a thread and yet i din monitor. hahaha... seems like I gotta catch up with all now!! I'll be there!! And how i identify ya guys?

Cheers!!

Marcusk, we have also started another thread under East Shooter Chat zone in Kopitiam. Our pictures are there too :bsmilie:

lol

I was rather busy rushing for my assignment due on monday.
So no time to go down to shoot.
Will be staying low in the East Shooters threada for the time being as exam coming soon sia.
But dun worry, I pop by once in a while to update myself.

As for the TCSS on sat, I can't confirm yet.

Wish all the best on your exam.

Hi guys,

gosh... i started a thread and yet i din monitor. hahaha... seems like I gotta catch up with all now!! I'll be there!! And how i identify ya guys?

Cheers!!

Hello TS. Welcome come back to your own thread.

It is easy to locate us. Just stand nearer to a bunch of people who're
talking nothing but only photography.

Session: Kopi chat no. 5
Venue: MacDonald's Bedok Interchange
Date: Saturday, 12 Apr 2008
Time: 3.00 P.M.

1) LawrenceTeo
2) Jack Chen
3) majujat (50/50)
4) MarcusK
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Guys, I'm going to my sister's SYF at the Stadium on that day. I'm not too sure if U guys would still be there by the time I get there. Anything I'll give MJ or Lawrence on that day for updates.:sweatsm:

I wont be able to attend this sat's TCSS though.. sorry guys..

Same here.

I will be attending a chinese comedy musical.. ;)

next time guys n gals.

Sorry I cannot made it as I am covering an event in the evening.

Lawrence... kindly postpone the Saturday meet up . So many cannot make it. ;)

Guess we have to postpone it then. Only 3 people confirm coming and MJ is 50/50. :think:

Sorry guys. :embrass: Maybe next time

Well guys, there will always be next time. Just keep those schedule out and see who can/cannot make it.
So anyone care for photo shoot outing on say 27 Apr?
Let's try to organise at least 1 session each month. Since kopi out, just go photo shoot this month end and next month we'll have kopi session for sharing of photos taken how about that photography lover??

Date: 27 Apr 08
Session: Photo Shoot Outing
Venue: TBC (Any suggestion)
Minimum pax to go: 5 pax

1. MarcusK

On 27th April I am going to "Fomula Drift Singapore 2008". Anyone
interested can go together.

Check this website. http://www.formuladrift.com.sg/

Hello Marcusk. I already bought a ticket for Formula Drift Singapore
hence I am unable to join you. How about you all joining me instead?

Most East Shooters are very shy photg nowadays. Guys come on, whoever
is free on that day, give your support leh... Cannot postpone always. :cry:

Hello Marcusk. I already bought a ticket for Formula Drift Singapore
hence I am unable to join you. How about you all joining me instead?

Most East Shooters are very shy photg nowadays. Guys come on, whoever
is free on that day, give your support leh... Cannot postpone always. :cry:

how much you bought the ticket?

A colleague of mine bought it for me through on line. I paid S$11.00.

I checked the SISTIC's website, can also buy it at Tampines Mall Level 3
Information Counter.

Well guys, there will always be next time. Just keep those schedule out and see who can/cannot make it.
Let's try to organise at least 1 session each month. Since kopi out, just go photo shoot this month end and next month we'll have kopi session for sharing of photos taken how about that photography lover??

Venue: Formula Drift Singapore

1. MarcusK

MJ, put your name in this list... hahaha... but can ya help me get the tix for this case. hehehe...

1. MarcusK
2. majujat
3. engrmariano

Marco... I included your name here.

Anyone else going ???

1. MarcusK
2. majujat
3. engrmariano
4. Luval

Anyone else going ???

1. MarcusK
2. majujat
3. engrmariano
4. Luval

Anyone else going ???

Hi Luval. Hope we can get one more photog joining us then we can all go
together. Where is your exact location? Browsed your web, nice wedding pics
you have.

Hi Luval. Hope we can get one more photog joining us then we can all go
together. Where is your exact location? Browsed your web, nice wedding pics
you have.

sorry bro. it's been a crazy two months for me. things will slow down (hopefully by end of next month.

however, i'm in the process of planning a studio shoot (with costs shared by photogs) will update you later. tentative day will be during the Vesak Day long weekend period.

have fun this weekend

Thanks for your compliement, it in chai chee. Hopefully. We will find another to join us

Hi guys, i am very new to photography and would love to join u guys in future outings :) Just got my camera recently and hope to learn from the pros in here! I live in simei btw(looks like not many people live in this area hor)