East Shooter Anyone?

2390066298_4ebbfce624_o.jpg

*gasp* I like this picture!!

The car looks nice and polished! :D Plus it's my second favourite colour. :bsmilie:

Any pink cars?

Haha no pink. :bsmilie:

Ever see pink meh ?

U still using Lumix?
It has been long while when we met during 1 of the Lumix outing.
Nice to hear from u.

Jack

I see.. well, the LCD of the camera gave way, so I am using a Nikon nowadays. Cheers and hope to meet up again :)

Dear all,

Just a quick check, anybody keen to meet for kopi this Saturday afternoon, say 3pm @ Bedok MacDonald?

Jack

Grainy? I am not using high ISO, probably between 100 to 400 only. I PPed because I
like subject to be on focus - brighter, with dark background so it doesn't distract due to
bokeh 700-300 is not that good for distance subject. Thanks for your honest comments,
but does it looks bad? :sticktong

:complain:

Do you mean this pic ???
>
>
>

2390066298_4ebbfce624_o.jpg

no, these two
2390066128_d3be9349a8_b.jpg

2389259531_5f40a123a1_b.jpg

Dear all,

Just a quick check, anybody keen to meet for kopi this Saturday afternoon, say 3pm @ Bedok MacDonald?

Jack

I should be free this Sat afternoon. Can organise a TCSS session to brainstorm on plans for next outings :D

Hi Marco,

Those 2 were shot by me. I was supposed to be on duty, so did not bring any gear, only a Canon pns. And those were panning shot btw.
Regretted :angry: lesson learn: never leave home without yr gear!! :cool:

Jack

I should be free this Sat afternoon. Can organise a TCSS session to brainstorm on plans for next outings :D

Good suggestion.
Time: 3pm
Venue: Bedok MacDonald

The more people the merrier, so East Shooter, newbies and old birds all r welcome to share. :D

Thanks.

Jack

Session: Kopi chat no. 5
Venue: MacDonald's Bedok Interchange
Date: Saturday, 12 Apr 2008
Time: 3.00 P.M.

1) LawrenceTeo
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

For those who can make it for the above TCSS, pls add your names to the list. :D

Possible agenda for TCSS:
To brainstorm on plans for next outings

1) LawrenceTeo
2) Jack Chen
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

For those who can make it for the above TCSS, pls add your names to the list.

To brainstorm on plans for next outings :D

1) LawrenceTeo
2) Jack Chen
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

This Sunday Im going to P/U and shall spend the whole day on Photog.
so I am not sure whether I can join in on this Saturday TCSS. Anyway will go
if I could .

1) LawrenceTeo
2) Jack Chen
3) majujat (50/50)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

:think: What happen to those Senior East Shooters, so quiet. On MC meh.... :complain:

:sticktong

:think: What happen to those Senior East Shooters, so quiet. On MC meh.... :complain:

lol

I was rather busy rushing for my assignment due on monday.
So no time to go down to shoot. :embrass:
Will be staying low in the East Shooters threada for the time being as exam coming soon sia.
But dun worry, I pop by once in a while to update myself.

As for the TCSS on sat, I can't confirm yet.

1) LawrenceTeo
2) Jack Chen
3) majujat (50/50)
4) MarcusK
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Hi guys,

gosh... i started a thread and yet i din monitor. hahaha... seems like I gotta catch up with all now!! I'll be there!! And how i identify ya guys?

Cheers!!

eh since everyone wanna go..lets set a date.how abt either 25th or 26th or 27th april???