photougenics
Anymore space for this sat shoot?
Eastshooters 4th Outing: Animal Instinct
Date: 12 (Saturday 2 pm - 5pm) / 13 (Sunday 9 am- 12pm) April 2008
Venue: The Zoo
Rendezvous: TBC
Model: Annaling posing in the tiger enclosure. please make sure you have really fast AF to shoot her pics with the hungry tigers (kidding arr. dun get angry lei, anna)
This is the proposed 4th trip. As you can see, the dates are flexible (saturday afternoon so those working in the morning can hopefully join us) after consultation with mazdadan. He's the one to thank for this outing. You'll understand in a while. Please give feedback as to which date is the most desirable.
For this outing, take note that 8 PHOTOGs get in FREE!!!! However, instead of making the other photogs pay for the full amount, what will happen is that we will split the cost equally (or as equal as possible - to the last 5 cents). This means that if 12 photogs go for this outing, the 12 of us will pay tickets of 4 adult entries divided by 12. Let's say the tickets is $6, then each of the 12 photogs will pay [($6x4)/(12)]= $2 (eh, how much is the zoo tickets eh?)
Once the date is confirm by this Saturday, I'll put up the official outing signing up on that nite.
Anymore space for this sat shoot?
yay... hmmm... i can't confirm the which day cos vball fun session for april not out yet.
But i would definately prefer sat cos need time to do tutorial sia. :sweat:
one more slot. u better sign up fast. aervin is interested but he hasn't signed up.
alright. the first feedback.
Sat: 1
Sun: 0
with East Shooters growing in number and activity... yay :cheergal:
getting an admin group is soon needed.
what say the Chief
with East Shooters growing in number and activity... yay :cheergal:
getting an admin group is soon needed.
what say the Chief
Chief I can't find my dance costume (for the meow meow one). Look like need to use Lukesky's army uniform. :bsmilie:
I'll go for Saturday.Eastshooters 4th Outing: Animal Instinct
Date: 12 (Saturday 2 pm - 5pm) / 13 (Sunday 9 am- 12pm) April 2008
Venue: The Zoo
Rendezvous: TBC
Model: Annaling posing in the tiger enclosure. please make sure you have really fast AF to shoot her pics with the hungry tigers (kidding arr. dun get angry lei, anna)
This is the proposed 4th trip. As you can see, the dates are flexible (saturday afternoon so those working in the morning can hopefully join us) after consultation with mazdadan. He's the one to thank for this outing. You'll understand in a while. Please give feedback as to which date is the most desirable.
For this outing, take note that 8 PHOTOGs get in FREE!!!! However, instead of making the other photogs pay for the full amount, what will happen is that we will split the cost equally (or as equal as possible - to the last 5 cents). This means that if 12 photogs go for this outing, the 12 of us will pay tickets of 4 adult entries divided by 12. Let's say the tickets is $6, then each of the 12 photogs will pay [($6x4)/(12)]= $2 (eh, how much is the zoo tickets eh?)
Once the date is confirm by this Saturday, I'll put up the official outing signing up on that nite.
good idea. u want to be involved in the admin?
Honestly, I prefered Lukesky to be 2nd IC. Kindly vote for him.
Not me leh.
the early bird catches the worm. ;p
i think we wud wrap up everything by 12. there wud be a 30 min break in between though, for the models to change and rest a bit and all of us to get a bit of makan.
Chief I can't find my dance costume (for the meow meow one). Look like need to use Lukesky's army uniform. :bsmilie: