Hi there ... I am from Simei.
Just discovered this thread today ...all zoned out in the tweilight zone I guess.
Hope to join you guys on a photo shoot session some time soon.
Just curious ...what do you guys do during the TCSS sessions? ...free & easy I guess? Don't need to bring equipment etc etc ...?
Are "old" fellas (past 40) ok to join ...?
cheers
Where is that?![]()
We have one shoot coming up on the 29th March.![]()
there is the place where all the mosquito in bedok congregate.:bsmilie:
it's a small hill just opp princess cinema.
I like to join you all guys on the next TCSS session. What a TCSS?? I`m new here. =3
I thought the thread says "...not accepting anymore photog."
What a pity cos I haven't tried a model photo shoot before: zero experience.
Sat 8:00am ...busy preparing to go to work; no 5 day week for me.
Maybe a sunday shoot some other time.
cheers
Hi there ... I am from Simei.
Just discovered this thread today ...all zoned out in the tweilight zone I guess.
Hope to join you guys on a photo shoot session some time soon.
Just curious ...what do you guys do during the TCSS sessions? ...free & easy I guess? Don't need to bring equipment etc etc ...?
Are "old" fellas (past 40) ok to join ...?
cheers
I like to join you all guys on the next TCSS session. What a TCSS?? I`m new here. =3
I thought the thread says "...not accepting anymore photog."
What a pity cos I haven't tried a model photo shoot before: zero experience.
Sat 8:00am ...busy preparing to go to work; no 5 day week for me.
Maybe a sunday shoot some other time.
cheers
i'm sorry about that. it has to be done that way or else the TFCD session will be very messy. having 6 photogs per model is already taxing for the model as well as less time for the photogs to shoot.
we've had 2 outings so far and the 29th is our third (but first TFCD). i'm sure the people here will help out in organizing more outings (the next one may be a trip to the zoo - free entry for the first 8 photogs: it's still at "thinking-out-loud" stage though) plus TFCDS.
1) models; 2) those who want to go into modeling; or 3) those who simply love to have their pics taken - please come forward and volunteer!!! anyway, it's possible that the models may be hired by the attending photogs for further private shoots. east shooters can be used for such a platform; we dun mind at all. the important thing is that everyone enjoys themselves.
so please tune in for future outings at this thread or at http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=356035
:angel:
Session: Kopi chat no. 4
Venue: MacDonald's Bedok Interchange
Date: Thursday, 20 Mar 2008
Time: 8.00 P.M.
1) irahaz76
2) majujat
3) Mazdadan
4) Annaling
5) AndyC (will come along if I can)
6) hazard0502
7) mojopy (may come if i dun feel tired after school)
8) invisibl3 (K.I.V)
9) lukesky (must find a big enuf place ah, got at least 10 people coming)
10)
enough to form bday party???
can book the party corner...
today my bday leh
Happy Birthday, Mojopy:cheergal:
You're beginning to sound like a marketing person.![]()
today my bday leh