East Coast / Siglap / Telok Kurau?

Nope... I passby there a few times. In the end I finish editing around 4pm and done up a lovely slide show for them. Was quite satisfying when see the slide show. And they are very impress. So, at least that gave me a sense of satisfaction.

Hehex, that sound cool man. =D

That what wedding photographer should want in for everything task they been given. Impression is definitely the first thing to go with!!
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Ehh, this tread how come become so peaceful?? =O

KNOCK KNOCK!! =X

Ehh, this tread how come become so peaceful?? =O

KNOCK KNOCK!! =X

Ooch... that's pain on my head!!!
hehehe... hmm... wonder where's the rest? Anyway, there's a TCSS on 12/7/08 by MJ. Interested? I'm having my exam. So dunno timing. So din wanna jump in wait cannot make it lah...

I happen to have something on that day. So cant cant make it.

Marcusk, how your photoshop going? If you want I can search and recommend any tutorial book. =)

If you want abit of tuition. We might as well 2 person TCSS!!! LOL;)

I happen to have something on that day. So cant cant make it.

Marcusk, how your photoshop going? If you want I can search and recommend any tutorial book. =)

If you want abit of tuition. We might as well 2 person TCSS!!! LOL;)

Good idea!!! But left me finish my exam this Saturday 1st... now panicking liao... still got 7 chapter to go out of 8.
hahaha... And I'm still online. Sigh...

wow u better buck up ahhaha.....sat's out for me leh...but sun i'm still pretty cool...

YEAHHHH!!!!
I am back in action after 2 weeks out of town.

Date:
27 July 2008
Agenda:
4PM - 6PM Location : Alexandra Hott Park Theme : Garden Shot
6PM - 8PM Location : Clementi Cheese Prata Activity: Dinner
8PM -10PM Location : Mount Faber Theme : City Night Shot

Meeting Point:
Opposite Harbour Front, Hawker Centre Carpark at 3:30PM

Cost:
Your own $$$ during dinner

Please register if you interested.

1. Blomqvist

YEAHHHH!!!!
Blomqvist: I am back in action after 2 weeks out of town.

Date:
27 July 2008
Agenda:

Meeting Point:

Cost:

1. Blomqvist
2. mapper48 (on lah yeah)

YEAHHHH!!!!

Date:
27 July 2008
Agenda:

Meeting Point:

Cost:

1. Blomqvist
3. 2nd-Hamsterlord ( On for another adventure!! )

Is this only for our own group?? Is it available to the rest of the zone? I`m sure several snapper will love to join us. =)

good job bro.
we shall wait for more people to join.

daneal,...markus,...daneisha....haechoo.....where are you all......?????????

YEAHHHH!!!!

Date:
27 July 2008
Agenda:

Meeting Point:

Cost:

1. Blomqvist
4. MarcusK (I'm in for this last round be for I fly)

Is this only for our own group?? Is it available to the rest of the zone? I`m sure several snapper will love to join us. =)

EVERYBODY ARE WELCOME.........WELCOME !!!! OPEN INVITATION!!!!

YEAHHHH!!!!

Date:
27 July 2008
Agenda:

Meeting Point:

Cost:

1. Blomqvist

5. Daneisha0802

Date:
27 July 2008
Agenda:

Meeting Point:

Cost:

1. Blomqvist
5. Daneisha
6. haechoo (sorry for the MIA! ;) teaching is busy)

Date:27 July 2008
Agenda:

Meeting Point:

Cost:

1. Blomqvist
5. Daneisha
6. haechoo (sorry for the MIA! ;) teaching is busy)

People... i gotta pull out from this outing. I just realise that hour I just board a bus from KL back to Singaopre. Going there to shoot my fren wedding most probably and also be his brother. hahaha...

Guys, is it alright for me to bring a fren for the 27 July outing?

aight.. cuz i might be bringing a fren who's quite a noobie..

Date:27 July 2008
Agenda:

Meeting Point:

Cost:

1. Blomqvist
4. Daneisha
5. haechoo (sorry for the MIA! teaching is busy)

5 days to go........register yourself,......bring as many friends as you wish.