2nd-Hamsterlord
Yea, live so near each other but then everything like slowed down. Guess all are quite busy. =O
le pathetical....oiiiee! what happen to everyone...? suddenly slow down in everything..posting and activities..where are u guys? time for TCSS.....since we live so close to each other some more....![]()
Yea, live so near each other but then everything like slowed down. Guess all are quite busy. =O
Bro. Not nice to do that.![]()
Yoz... bro... u coming? --> http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=383326
I'm back too!!where's the next outing? cant make it on the 15th. plus broke after all the travelling.
![]()
YOOOOOOOOO.....Everybody lets move again. I am back to town since last 3 weeks not around.
I am fresh and ready to shoot....shoot....shoot again.
What is our ECP next outing.....????
Hmmm, let see..... I also no idea le =X
Hi everyone
I couldn't get a model for free, and those that Willis and Gerald had are also for a fee, so looks like the model shoot may have to be postponed to another date.
Any idea what you guys want to do for Sunday? unless someone can get a model for tfcd.
:sweat:
Gosh... Mapper48... no more TFCD. In that case, let's go for a Potluck this Sunday evening... shall we...!!!
B]Potluck... [/B]
Dates: 15 June 2008
Time: 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Estimated cost: at your own budget for the potluck food
Venue: Interested party can just leave your name in the list and will PM or SMS u guys the venue.
List of Participants
1. MarcusK
The more the merrier... Willis... I'm waiting for your FOOD... hehehe...
Cameras are not ban for that day... can take photos if those missed the shoot at Punggol for the previous outing... or those that wanna revisit and shoot again like me...
Cheers!!! ES welcome too with ECP...![]()
alamak..... why sunday evening???
gotta go IT FAIR find lobang leh!!!!!