drumma said:some fun i had with esther yesterday at east coast.
![]()
![]()
very creative..:thumbsup: :thumbsup:
![]()
![]()
drumma said:gone mad..
![]()
soma said:very creative..:thumbsup: :thumbsup:
eikin said:i like this leh :thumbsup:
drumma said:hahaa.. though we aren't a couple or anything.. i think it's quite a romantic and sweet thing to try out with ur other half u know!! :bsmilie:
soma said:er.......you fall in love liao huh..:bsmilie:
drumma said:Esther
![]()
drumma said:hahaha.. wah.. so obvious ar?! :lovegrin: :sweatsm: :embrass:
soma said:heh heh...still got time for CS huh... not bad..:bsmilie:
soma said:this is nice except the lens flare, should it be below the chin will be great..great idea thou.:thumbsup:
![]()
![]()
drumma said:oh.. haha.. i got this girl who's quite kind to do this for me. it was alot of exercise for her! haha.
alright. cut the crap.
i set to bulb mode, and use a handphone to write the words. u can use laser or other light sources..
drakko said:besides being a pro, you're creative! big thanks.
i'm a newbie, i need to learn a lot of stuffs. it thought it's kinda easy![]()
:dunno:
cheers
drumma said:-_-
who told u i'm a pro sia!!! i'm a newbie.. just like any of u guys here lah!!
hope that helps u!! would love to see great and creative photos coming from u!
yum sing!
drakko said:your photos are great! i like the way you titled each picture.
especially this one:
Title : Miscommunication!
pretty cool!