[drumma] - A Photo A Week

drumma said:
haha! thanks zaren and wiz.

zaren : didn't have a much chance to talk to u though! didn't know u were there!!

heh....yeah...i was a last minute addition to the outing.... :bsmilie:

zaren said:
heh....yeah...i was a last minute addition to the outing.... :bsmilie:

haha! great! hope to see u in future! i thought u ang mo.. then i saw the group photo.. keke

let's see...
how bout some campus superstar?!!

146913890_18f2247d3f.jpg

knoxknocks said:
oh my idol :bsmilie:

hahaha! u dun bluff me lah! i thought u like Guo mei mei..:bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
She looks cool! :thumbsup:

very "attitude" shot...i think it'll look nice with some effects like x-processing :)

knoxknocks said:
very "attitude" shot...i think it'll look nice with some effects like x-processing :)

haha! def attitude man! i'm in love with her top. it's so 'tarzan-jane' outfit! the top actually shows the hip!

alrights.

here's flustered 'jane'!! god, she's damn strong alright!

145631928_848552ce3f.jpg

haven't been posting for quite some time.. busy at work.

will be posting a series i did in school recently.

here's the first one.

i just love the greens! heh.

149134284_564e18e5d2.jpg

drumma said:
here's flustered 'jane'!! god, she's damn strong alright!

145631928_848552ce3f.jpg

wonderful portrait, beats most portraits on CS hands down anytime

eikin said:
wonderful portrait, beats most portraits on CS hands down anytime

lol. mai kid me ok! :P

drumma said:
lol. mai kid me ok! :P

kid you for what? the expression is priceless, compared to cramped faces

eikin said:
kid you for what? the expression is priceless, compared to cramped faces

haha.. i would agree with the cramped faces and very funny expressions though! ;)