Do You Find It Irritating...

cowism said:
I really cannot stand StIcKy CaPs. ThEy maKe yOur WorDs LoOk KiDdiee..

That is the new form of typography. :P

The words don't look kiddish, only the content that matters.

It is the same as cameras.
Cheap cameras doesnt mean you can't take good photos.

:p :rolleyes: :p

Klose said:
:bsmilie: the 'he' is a she :bsmilie: do some probing you will find the target soon :D

oh! a she! will have to look deeper into it...:p

oh wait. i do believe we have a couple.

I like to type like that too!.....when i'm feeling lazy or informal...:P

i am guilty of speaking Singlish and do make silly grammatical errors or horrendous typos... im fine with others so long they dont make me go blur with what theyre trying to put across :)

So LonG ThEy DoNt StARt tYpiNg LikE tHis ThEn I aM fINe !!! ThErE uOu Go :rolleyes:
gosh.. my fingers hurt :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
i am guilty of speaking Singlish and do make silly grammatical errors or horrendous typos... im fine with others so long they dont make me go blur with what theyre trying to put across

So LonG ThEy DoNt StARt tYpiNg LikE tHis ThEn I aM fINe !!! ThErE uOu Go :rolleyes:
gosh.. my fingers hurt :sweatsm:

Come on:hammer: this is Kopitiam, speak or type whatever you feel like, be it Singlish or grammatical errors and if you don't like the typing stype then don't read it.
There should be no:nono: like or don't like, irritating or non irritating, newbie or old bird, here should be clean from office politic style, we are here to enjoy, share, talk c*ck sing song lim kopi etc..
As long as don't do any harm here will do.:lovegrin:

doug3fflux said:
oh wait. i do believe we have a couple.

say lemme give u a clue -> nikon mount, age hmm below 25 i suppose? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Klose said:
say lemme give u a clue -> nikon mount, age hmm below 25 i suppose? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

eh dunno leh....:think:
the male one is canon mount..2 syllable nick..thts who i spotted...
will be on the look out for the female one as i surf CS tho.....;p

ckiang said:
this isn't as bad as something like

i reali h8 e ppl who write like dis n it takes a lot of effort 2 read it properly.
(dang, I really can't write it the bad way but I guess you get the hint).

Come on, not as if there's a 160 character limit here. :)

aNd Of CoUrSe ThErE iS tHe AlTeRnAtInG cApS wHiCh Is JuSt aS iRriTaTiNg As FeInWeRkBaU mEnTiOnEd.

Waffle said:
iT's Ev3N m0r3 iRritaTing w3n U C gUyszzZz tYpInGxxX Lik3s dIsXxZ hEExXx~!

and there's this new thing going around where people say things like,

"not i do one wor"
"not me lor"
"not i do de"
"heehee, i go off le"

:ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke:

The above 2 posts hits the spot for me.

Cheers,

Klose said:
i m 20 so am i a youth? :bsmilie: actually the intention of this thread was to vent my fustration at a certain forumer whom i have noticed; who wants to freeload at photoshoots and types in the manner of "wORxxx....lOlerxXXx.." :sweat:

Klose said:

Its becoming apparent that there is an underlying purpose in this thread, and its childish.

Whenever I get an overdose of Singlish (usually from CS), I go over to www.engrish.com to unwind. Engrish makes Singlish sound almost good.

---------------------------
My pee wee is your poo woo. Sunday is a very nice day.

Yildun said:
Its becoming apparent that there is an underlying purpose in this thread, and its childish.

and sickening when people think too highly of themself, just go straight to the point if you don't like it la..................................................:angry:

Gossiping between each other really s*ck:sticktong

amospi said:
Come on:hammer: this is Kopitiam, speak or type whatever you feel like, be it Singlish or grammatical errors and if you don't like the typing stype then don't read it.
There should be no:nono: like or don't like, irritating or non irritating, newbie or old bird, here should be clean from office politic style, we are here to enjoy, share, talk c*ck sing song lim kopi etc..
As long as don't do any harm here will do.

why you hammered me :blah:
i geh yan type like thish.. buay geh yan den si sua type :vhappy:
okie lorz.... lolz.. if i start tokking liddat u dun blame mi :bsmilie:

Here comes the siao lang!!!!!!!!!!!

UPZ UPZ UPZ!!!!!!!!!!

And do any1 here hate this also?????????:think:

Here comes the siao lang!!!!!!!!!!!

UPZ UPZ UPZ!!!!!!!!!!

And do any1 here hate this also?????????

Saw so much, boh feeling liao lah. :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Don't ley, later I tio banned. :nono:

WHO WILL BAN YOU?????????:devil:

me no mods, me abit siao, but i siao i also noe i can't ban anyone.

I BAN YOU THEN YOU NOE!;) joking only, please don't take it serious, if you take serious, i ban myself.....

furrycake said:
why you hammered me :blah:
i geh yan type like thish.. buay geh yan den si sua type :vhappy:
okie lorz.... lolz.. if i start tokking liddat u dun blame mi :bsmilie:

wa!! cannot understand, must skip liao!:lovegrin:

kua buay tong :dunno:

wah lau ehh... now evolving to hokkien thread:bigeyes: