kriegsketten
EVIL!!!! THE AUDACITY!!! YOU TWO!!!! :bsmilie:
damn evil... but gian-ing is also evil... :angel:
ZerocoolAstra said:No filter!
Yeah I think using it for portraits should be all right. When go close the DOF is yummy thin. Heck even the bokeh looks different. Didn't expect that.
Kreigs - today we head up north.. that we go buy.. you BUY 4D "300.2" + "0035".. I just go see, see, see.. ON?... hehheheeeEVIL!!!! THE AUDACITY!!! YOU TWO!!!! :bsmilie:
dun wan la... my heart cannot take it :cry:Shiok right? Wait till you see the f1.2. Thin as hell.
Kreigs - today we head up north.. that we go buy.. you BUY 4D "300.2" + "0035".. I just go see, see, see.. ON?... hehheheee
35/1.8Dx works quite well w/o the DX auto-crop. Estimate fall-off is abt 1.5stops at the 4 corners, though quite gradual and quite close to the edge.
Shooting a plain wall, it is noticeable. Shooting a more complex scene, much less so.
BUt shooting a portrait scene, it works well. And bro, try removing the filter if you have one.
I tried the Toki 11-16 already. 16/2.8 very slight vignetting if shoot wide open with filter on. small aperture it is ok already. So can tahan for now... but I know the force is strong and the 1635 will call out to me.![]()
35/1.8Dx works quite well w/o the DX auto-crop. Estimate fall-off is abt 1.5stops at the 4 corners, though quite gradual and quite close to the edge.
Shooting a plain wall, it is noticeable. Shooting a more complex scene, much less so.
BUt shooting a portrait scene, it works well. And bro, try removing the filter if you have one.
I tried the Toki 11-16 already. 16/2.8 very slight vignetting if shoot wide open with filter on. small aperture it is ok already. So can tahan for now... but I know the force is strong and the 1635 will call out to me.![]()
![]()
:bsmilie::bsmilie:
traitor!Cannot lah... later I'll be forced to change my tagline to Canon IXUS 120IS :cry:
traitor!![]()
PM sent!WAH!!!
very nice =)
so wat the damage like for the body?
what traitor...? I'm still on the dark side...Hello Pot, I'm Kettle... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
what traitor...? I'm still on the dark side...![]()
hahahaa... :bsmilie:But your tagline says otherwise... traitor! :bsmilie:
hahahaa... :bsmilie:
but I really did buy an LX3 mah...
what traitor...? I'm still on the dark side...![]()
haha pot usually is dark in colour from all the slow boiling process??
kettle usually whiter ?? quick boiling of hot water :angel:
Wah... you watch on the sideline can already... add kerosene somore... damn bad, you! :bsmilie: