DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread XVI

jeezuinn said:
Remember to enjoy your trip and bring back lots of photos(maybe souveniers too hehe)! Jialat skin getting thicker LOL:bsmilie:

Hahah ya..i see so many pretty shots taken by others but I scared I expect too much of the sights there...den photo take like ****...

Hehe I know.. We're all just waiting for that extra moolah bef we start making any travel plans eh?
tell me about it... Human Greed: "It's never enough!" :bsmilie:

Hahah ya..i see so many pretty shots taken by others but I scared I expect too much of the sights there...den photo take like ****...
1) Enjoy the holiday and time spent with hubby
2) Take photos that you'll remember. Doesn't need to be award-winning stuff. As long as it brings a smile to your face, that's most important :) Don't give yourself unnecessary pressure :)

Couldn't be more true. Just capture the memories and have fun :bsmilie:

bitez said:
Nah, I joined 2 single day tours to national parks.. Minimise my planning abit.. siong leh, want cheap n gd n wana go many places.. Hahah

Contiki's fun! Hopefully ur group will be as fun as mine when I went there.. Where's your starting point? London? You can extend ur free n easy tour after dat lo.. :D when r u goin?

Ya start from london
We are going to extend the tour for another 2nite at london. I will be going to europen impression 18days tour.
10 country which I can't remember the names! Haha

ZerocoolAstra said:
Contiki is targeted at <40s one, right?
I heard good things about their holiday itineraries. Only thing is the price is higher than your typical bus tour holidays through Europe.

Wah I jealous... both Bitez n Quize going on such exciting holidays... :devil:

Ya below 35.
Actually depend if really know the how I am sure it will be cheaper but then... haha I cmi so dun dare wait lost in the lallang. Haha

Come!

Just stare out into the Pacific Ocean from Highway 1, with the absolutely spectacular natural beauty of the landscape, and think "my goodness, the world is so big and great, and I am but one insiginificant little dot here"... :angel:

The 'photographs' locked in my brain only :)

bitez said:
Kev, no need envious la.. U can also go ar... U dun have wedding bills nor house loans to pay for now, only the fx is stopping u... Heheheh

Ya lo and he got all the share to sell, he can go anytime!

Ya start from london
We are going to extend the tour for another 2nite at london. I will be going to europen impression 18days tour.
10 country which I can't remember the names! Haha
dunno if you have time with your wedding preps and all, but it helps to have some knowledge about the countries prior to going there. To me, it helps me to appreciate the culture/architecture/people more.

jeezuinn said:
Everyday walk around with the ttsw full can train up your body man. Super heavy especially if you going FX :bsmilie:

He can make it de! Got faith in him. Hehe

bitez said:

Wat lens u gonna bring?
Dun worry abt nice. Capturing the moment with hubby more impt!

ZerocoolAstra said:
dunno if you have time with your wedding preps and all, but it helps to have some knowledge about the countries prior to going there. To me, it helps me to appreciate the culture/architecture/people more.

Wedding on the 17th march. 5days before reservist for 3 wk starting 25th feb... haha trip on the 11th may.
Wah ho... jam pack...

He can make it de! Got faith in him. Hehe
hahaha tks for the faith in me pal! :)
My gear still very light at the moment. Some of my primes cannot even be paperweights ;) Fully-loaded TTSW not that heavy :)

First overseas test will be Bali I think...

jeezuinn said:
Her 35mm would be good. Coupled with 11-16 for taking land/city scapes :bsmilie:

Hmm true. Cause I Now dun noe wat to bring...
Need tripod oso?

Wedding on the 17th march. 5days before reservist for 3 wk starting 25th feb... haha trip on the 11th may.
Wah ho... jam pack...
ok la... after march can take a short breather to prepare :)

ZerocoolAstra said:
hahaha tks for the faith in me pal! :)
My gear still very light at the moment. Some of my primes cannot even be paperweights ;) Fully-loaded TTSW not that heavy :)

First overseas test will be Bali I think...

Sui... haha vigin trip :)

ZerocoolAstra said:

jeezuinn said:
Couldn't be more true. Just capture the memories and have fun :bsmilie:

Heheh I know.. It's the imperfections dat make it us and memorable.. I'm so excited!!! =D