quizesilver
ClemC said:NOW...we really want to know...:devil::devil:
Major shareholders of Genting?... God-son of XXX.... etc...
he owner #2 haha
ClemC said:NOW...we really want to know...:devil::devil:
Major shareholders of Genting?... God-son of XXX.... etc...
kriegs, you free for badminton this coming Saturday (12 Feb) afternoon at Safra Mt Faber?
3-5pm Court 3.
Short of kakis....
Anyone else interested to join?
kriegsketten said:Aiyah... tempted to join but later want to bring kid to Sengkang for some fun leh... :sweat:
I'm afraid I'll have to pass on this one (hopefully at a later date, ok?)...
Bro, it's not later. It's on Sat.
sure thing!Aiyah... tempted to join but later want to bring kid to Sengkang for some fun leh... :sweat:
I'm afraid I'll have to pass on this one (hopefully at a later date, ok?)...
kriegsketten said:As in "later that day"... :bsmilie:
Chey...... :bsmilie: So tonight on right? Huat ah....
kriegs, you free for badminton this coming Saturday (12 Feb) afternoon at Safra Mt Faber?
3-5pm Court 3.
Short of kakis....
Anyone else interested to join?
Ongoinglearner said:I think no one responded so I think it's off. Anyway, it was supposed to be tomorrow because quite a number could not make it tonight.
eh you don't confuse matters by talking about one event in 2 different threadsHuh?! It's supposed to be today lah bro...![]()
I only have wooden racket..don't know can join or not?
eh you don't confuse matters by talking about one event in 2 different threads
Anyway, OGL, I thought that nobody keen on makan outing this week as well, until scubagolfer reignited the 'fire' and asked again. We decided on makan session tonight.
It's at the usual place, 7pm. The namelist is in the SunChasers thread.
Anybody wants to join and dunno where it is, kindly let me know.
Bro, if you really wanna play and you don't have racket, I can loan you.I only have wooden racket..don't know can join or not?
Bro, if you really wanna play and you don't have racket, I can loan you.
I have 3
kriegs, 20lbs like too soft leh... my main racket is strung at 26 ;p
wooden frame can string at 20lbs?Bro... I was refering to a "WOODEN" racket leh... :bsmilie:
wooden frame can string at 20lbs?I think the frame will distort. hehehe
ya boy... the current rackets are super-light... all that nano-ceramic technology... power.Come to think of it... using wooden racket...:think: isn't that akin to using a TENNIS racket?? :bsmilie: