DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VII

I have updated the list on page 1 :)
removed the +1s for the BMW outing, coz not too critical. Can be +5 also no biggie.
The TCSS session I need to have rough idea how many people makan-ing, that's all.

Anybody able to move from the 'hollow men' list to the confirmed list???? ;)

I have updated the list on page 1 :)
removed the +1s for the BMW outing, coz not too critical. Can be +5 also no biggie.
The TCSS session I need to have rough idea how many people makan-ing, that's all.

Anybody able to move from the 'hollow men' list to the confirmed list???? ;)

i can't confirm yet.. my head is on the death sentence platform until Wednesday Nite.. =X

got see the fella's post history or not? :sweat:

all WTS WTS WTS WTS.... I tend to worry about such CSers...

i haf my doubt abt the lens..

worse come to worse can reject upon viewing.. nothing wrong.. shouldn't feel pai seh to reject if the product's condition is not as described in the thread.. :) just that we will be wasting time on such situations.. :sweat:

huh? why why why? What is this 'death sentence platform' ??

hahha.. cause the system working fine anot.. only Wednesday nite when they move from testing server to the real server den I will noe if there is really any issue..

ahhhh.... IT stuff... wa buay hiao.... :dunno:

Need explaination bo bro? :bsmilie: When developing a program and deploying it, they usually deploy it onto a test server or test platform first. The test environment is very similar to the actual environment. But of course, sure got things c*ck up 1. It's sooner or later only.

This is from my understanding lah.

Zi cha still got more hollow men than people attending... :sweat:

Need explaination bo bro? :bsmilie: When developing a program and deploying it, they usually deploy it onto a test server or test platform first. The test environment is very similar to the actual environment. But of course, sure got things c*ck up 1. It's sooner or later only.

wonder if i can be the hollowman to stalk those hollowmen! :bsmilie:

lolx.. when their food come.. before they cld eat.. they will see their food flying off to somewhere else.. when tt happens.. heheh....
when that happens i think i will run away first.. just in case my shorts kena pulled down! :bsmilie: :sweatsm:

lolx.. ya.. right by it shld be extremely similar to actual environment but apparently it has become a dumping ground wif all kind of bugs which does nt exist in the actual environment..

so some lines of code will be redundant in this case? :bsmilie:

oh... because downtown east got a murder case =X

jkjk.. ur colleague fly kite ar?
haha... how i wish.. not in that area of expertise..

got call back cos they need a free photographer for a beach volleyball event.. :bsmilie:

surprisingly this thread so quiet today! :) hahahahaha