DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VII

Bro check the email you used to register. Should have received the confirmation already.

I'm ok with 11th. :)
yeah! received the email.... thanks!
Must steal some 'luck' from kriegs.... when they're drawing the winning ticket for the BMW bike, I will say "wah, this prize win also shiok hor?" :bsmilie:

hehe good luck with the draw :bsmilie:

If like tt also can work this time, I sure :sweat: liao. :bsmilie:

morning guys! :) reporting in to the poison club.. :sweat:

NNB selling his 14-24 in BnS! :sweatsm:

Must always have hope! ;)

But I think "bike" refers to bicycle right? Not motorbike :)

Should be motorbike ah. I don't think they will give a bicycle away for lucky draw. But even if it's a bicycle, it won't be cheap. :)

Morning peeps!!

Smiles88, u very gian-ning for a motorbike isit? FYI, this is the prize:

bmw-m-bike-rightjpg.jpg

ZCA, if you want luck - check if your registration number has "13" in it... coz my number was "13" at the molestation session... Felt a bit weird when I registered, like some kinda electric jolt when I saw my number... :sweat: :bsmilie:

No worries, me registration - no "13" for the BMW world...

11th isit? Should be okay.

Felt the IIIM POWER yet??

No la. Give me motorbike also no use. I no class 2b, not to mention BMW don't have 2b bikes. :)

HERE got people selling D3100 already. Price pretty high as well I guess...

Ya. Think he's preparing for 35 1.4. :)
hmmm.. more likely preparing for his little one that's on the way.. ;)

Morning peeps!!

Smiles88, u very gian-ning for a motorbike isit? FYI, this is the prize:

bmw-m-bike-rightjpg.jpg

ZCA, if you want luck - check if your registration number has "13" in it... coz my number was "13" at the molestation session... Felt a bit weird when I registered, like some kinda electric jolt when I saw my number...

No worries, me registration - no "13" for the BMW world...

11th isit? Should be okay.

Felt the IIIM POWER yet??
waaa... nice bike.. :) too bad i never register..

and 11th got what kang tao? :D

hmmm.. more likely preparing for his little one that's on the way.. ;)

waaa... nice bike.. :) too bad i never register..

and 11th got what kang tao? :D

Bro you can go register now. We intending to go the show on 11th.:)

Updated 01/11/2010 0905 hrs

======================
TCSS/makan session on 04 Nov (thur) @ T P Nth zi cha, 7:30pm onwards.

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
4) Smiles88
5) coolthought and shadow
6) JZ

==== possible 'hollow-men' ====
x1) WC
x2) Akerue
x3) 雅各士 - ジェイコブ
x4) scubagolfer
x5) chilicrab1
x6) bitez
x7) skylover
X8) quizesilver
X9) NoobCake

========================

Studio Outing on Sat 13 Nov @ AMK Ave 5 (Northstar).

Date/Time: Saturday 13 Nov, 10am-2pm (4 hours)

* those cannot come so early, or need to leave early, pls indicate here and we definitely give you preference to shoot during those hours that you can make it. But you still share the costs equally :devil:

1) ZCA
2) daredevil123
3) ongoinglearner
4) Akerue
5) Skylover
6) Jeezuinn
7) kriegsketten
8) Numnumball (tempted to go, put down name first)
9) WhiteFields
10) chilicrab1

*Standby List*
11) NoobCake [May/May not be free]
12)

==== MAX already ====

========================================================
Vote for date to go to BMW Show

9th Nov -----
10th Nov ----
11th Nov ---- ZCA, kriegsketten, Smiles88
12th Nov ----
13th Nov ----
14th Nov ----

***Those who wish to attend but have yet to register their interest, please register HERE

I gotta withdraw from the Zi Char session. Thurs the 'chu bin'. Ps for the last min changes

=====================================================

Updated 01/11/2010 0905 hrs

======================

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
4) Smiles88

x1) WC
x2) Akerue
x3) 雅各士 - ジェイコブ
x4) scubagolfer
x5) chilicrab1
x6) bitez
x7) skylover
X8) quizesilver
X9) NoobCake

========================

* those cannot come so early, or need to leave early, pls indicate here and we definitely give you preference to shoot during those hours that you can make it. But you still share the costs equally :devil:

1) ZCA
2) daredevil123
3) ongoinglearner
4) Akerue
5) Skylover
6) Jeezuinn
7) kriegsketten
9) WhiteFields
10) chilicrab1

*Standby List*
12)

==== MAX already ====

9th Nov -----
10th Nov ----
11th Nov ---- ZCA, Smiles88
12th Nov ----
13th Nov ----
14th Nov ----

Those who wish to attend but have yet to register their interest, please register HERE

I gotta withdraw from the Zi Char session. Thurs the 'chu bin'. Ps for the last min changes

I understand....
Hopefully some of the 'hollow men' can make it for the makan session :)

actually what are 'hollow men' ? :think:

If you remember the movie 'hollow man', they're basically "invisible people"

It all started by our dear Mr Wildcat, who used to turn up for our SunChaser outings without putting his name on the attendance list. But he helps out with guiding the newbies, so of course we welcome his attendance. The title kinda stuck from there :)

oh i see . . . think i maybe one of the hollow man then . . . :bsmilie:

maybe i will appear this thursday for the ZiCha . . . :think:

oh i see . . . think i maybe one of the hollow man then . . . :bsmilie:

maybe i will appear this thursday for the ZiCha . . . :think:
ok...

hope you can make it! :)
I will inform 'lady boss' by Thursday afternoon regarding the booking.

Updated 01/11/2010 1045 hrs

======================

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
4) Smiles88

x1) WC
x2) Akerue
x3) 雅各士 - ジェイコブ
x4) scubagolfer
x5) chilicrab1
x6) bitez
x7) skylover
X8) quizesilver
X9) NoobCake
x10) weegk

========================

1) ZCA
2) daredevil123
3) ongoinglearner
4) Akerue
5) Skylover
6) Jeezuinn
7) kriegsketten
9) WhiteFields
10) chilicrab1

*Standby List*
12)

==== MAX already ====

9th Nov -----
10th Nov ----
11th Nov ---- ZCA, kriegsketten, Smiles88
12th Nov ----
13th Nov ----
14th Nov ----

***Those who wish to attend but have yet to register their interest, please register HERE

ok bros! List updated!