DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VII

aha, so how episodes u intend to do, just to cover that... hehehehehehhe

"memories bro, memories! Dun need conversation and all that crap - cut script short short - snipplets of memories - not the slow moments!

But it's actually those few words, coupled with the snippets of their courtship/preparation for wedding tt actually is the gist of the video.

dude... I meant the weather... heavy rain and strong winds now...

Got ar bro? I only see sunny weather outside. Bright and hot. Bet it's humid as well. Which area are you at? I'm at Outram. :)

But it's actually those few words, coupled with the snippets of their courtship/preparation for wedding tt actually is the gist of the video.

No drama... :bsmilie: And you know how peep digs Korean serials... lotsa boo-hoo-hoos and lotsa touching moments. what courtship? run at the beaches jump into pools? Bro, that's a travel resort video lah... :bsmilie:

Ok bro. Eliminate those frames. Concentrate on those with meaning. :bsmilie:

wooohoooooo..... managed to catch the last spot, and i can leave the office soon... wooohooo... yeah yeah yeah...

dude... I meant the weather... heavy rain and strong winds now...

:sweatsm::sweat: . . .Uh! opps very sorry!! ! over here i think its raining too .. can't see every window got blinds and cannot open.

OMG.. everywhere is sunny, just over the top of my place raining and strong winds??
:cry::cry::cry: why so unfair.

My area also going to rain soon. Can see the dark clouds approaching. Weather also quite cooling now

thunder strike . . . big rain coming . . . ;)

heading out to meet krig at OP, and then off to molest night... hahhahahaha...

see ya peepz whos going later....:)

going to collect my goodie bags . . . haha.

heading out to meet krig at OP, and then off to molest night... hahhahahaha...

see ya peepz whos going later....:)

I am heading out also.. bros, you all going to OP is it? I might see you all there..

Can buy 1 of those AA batt holders from there?
Those can hold 4pc one... I think $1 tio bo? ;)

I treat you to a Milo-Ice on Thursday! :)