so so true, with our working schedule, and life in singapore, how often will we able to go shoot, every aspect of photography we are interested...
as for me i always got this nagging feeling, i might drop photography and solely concentrate on video and audio, sell all my gears and get a small camera only...![]()
i like the portability of it . . . i am still waiting to get the cloth backdrop.
Cos when i see the 9ft paper roll, i almost fainted . . . cos it is so long, i can't even fit in the car . . . lols.
Luckily they have the cloth which i can bring where it is needed.
ZCA needs about at least 50 people who are interested, or else no go (price will never be that good). It will take a long while. Meantime make do with what you have first and focus on the filter part...
Wah 50 ah. Siao liao. Our group not so many people. Hehe. Yep. Filter. Got to get a proper holder and system. Cannot keep relying on my hands to hold my GND for LE.
I just read up on rules of Photography from S-Leagues website, am I reading the correct rules? (meaning those do apply to me? or not) :bsmilie:
sell ur trigger to me and flash flash if u plan to discard them![]()
hmmm . . . this is one of my target . . . and print my name across with my phone number.
Will be great . . . the flags will add more advertisement power too.
wondering whether i should get a bear too. :sweatsm: :think:
dude, u not part of media and u be shooting from the stands what.... haiya..
sure i will, if that day ever ever come....![]()
alamak... then I need a 2X TC liao! :bsmilie:
pray very hardi look forward to tt day
hope my hair dun turn white tt fast.. =X
wahloa, u think national stadium stands ar.....
hahahahahaha
OMG.. somebody is having a photoshoot downstair my hse carpark.. shooting without flash light.. handheld.. power..