DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VI

hahahha, dont like that lah,

on a serious note, that bag is awesome, so dont think too much, dont turn it into rocket science.....

k guys, catch up later, go to go work work....:)
so true... must go with 'gut feeling' instead of over-analyzing....

ok you go work! bring back the moolah for your princess!

so true... must go with 'gut feeling' instead of over-analyzing....

ok you go work! bring back the moolah for your princess!

aite aite, thats rite bro, enjoy the bag....

ah yesh, sunday and im working..... PS; moolah for princess and something new....:devil::dev

BYE>~~!!!!

Bro zca, don't think liao..like what Nike said " Just Do It!" ..:thumbsup:

Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro
:cheers::cheergal:

aiyoh Jacobs so notti on a sunday morning...
OK I shall wait patiently for a couple more months... :) Not because I wanna analyze some more... ;)

Bro zca, don't think liao..like what Nike said " Just Do It!" ..:thumbsup:

Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® ProThink Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro Think Tank StreetWalker® Pro
:cheers::cheergal:

Wahahahaha! This sounds familiar!!

after you ORD and get good pay, we'll start poisoning you too! :)

edit: how's your swollen cheeks by the way?

Haha. Still long lah. Even after I ORD, diploma also cannot get so good pay. :)

Moreover, I'm still undeicided between studying full-time and part-time.

study full time la. btw did the ring work ok?

Study full time. Concentrate on the studies first:bsmilie:

i'm heading back to the wake to take over liao. Have a feeling this thread will jump at least 5 pages when i come back...:bsmilie:

if you study hard and if you get a good qualification and if you get a good pay (lots of IFs :D), then you can afford to BBB (:devil:) more in the long term...

So... I would advice studying first if you can, instead trying to juggle.

eh you diploma in what area har?

the ring is still with me bro..... :complain:

Study full time. Concentrate on the studies first:bsmilie:

study full time la. btw did the ring work ok?

I also think so leh. But very expensive. Must take bank loan. My reason for studying full time is, already lose out to students from local Uni, so must not lose out more by doing a part time degree. :)

Ok bro. TCSS session I take from you. You want kopi?? For 'holding' for so long. :bsmilie:

if you study hard and if you get a good qualification and if you get a good pay (lots of IFs :D), then you can afford to BBB (:devil:) more in the long term...

So... I would advice studying first if you can, instead trying to juggle.

eh you diploma in what area har?

BBB is always in your mind eh bro? :bsmilie:

Diploma in Mobile Business Solutions. Sounds good right?!? But actually is a major of IT

BBB is always in your mind eh bro? :bsmilie:

Diploma in Mobile Business Solutions. Sounds good right?!? But actually is a major of IT
hahahah yeah... well, BBB gives a nice feeling, but within means of course.
It's natural tendency to (want to) spend more when you earn more.

hahahah yeah... well, BBB gives a nice feeling, but within means of course.
It's natural tendency to (want to) spend more when you earn more.

This is the world's most expensive therapy you're talking about. Retail therapy!! Hehe