DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VI

hes not interested in the first version, he loves the latest...

congratz, cld we expect more light modifiers from u anytime soon...:)

er.. i doubt i cld get anything more before the studio shoot..

A bit budget constrain.. so getting things only when required.. But i think i will DIY some other stuff.. =X

If you're not in a hurry, can be during the TCSS/makan session. You going for that?
Must let me know in advance. I don't carry it to work.

Ok can. Of course I'm going! I want to eat rice! I long time never eat rice already. Forgotten how it taste like. :cry:

i juz poison myself today by getting umbrella holder.. =X

Aiyo. My house have. Tell me can already ma. Don't have to buy... :bsmilie:

er.. i doubt i cld get anything more before the studio shoot..

A bit budget constrain.. so getting things only when required.. But i think i will DIY some other stuff.. =X

aha, no worries, take ya time... it will still come...;)

Ok can. Of course I'm going! I want to eat rice! I long time never eat rice already. Forgotten how it taste like. :cry:

Aiyo. My house have. Tell me can already ma. Don't have to buy... :bsmilie:

huh? ur hse haf? I'm going full force into strobe if i really haf $ leh..

ur umbrella holder dun tell me is put umbrella de.. =_=!!

his "umbrella holder" is a big bucket for him to poke the umbrellas in :bsmilie:

LOL! tiny and UNVISIBLE scratch. Okay. Don't laugh already. What's the difference between VR 1 and 2? Better VR and anything else?

improve corner sharpness at 2.8, and better vr, but with a fugly looking hood....

LOL! tiny and UNVISIBLE scratch. Okay. Don't laugh already. What's the difference between VR 1 and 2? Better VR and anything else?
dunno leh... I think the VR2 can compensate for an even slower shutter speed.
It reduces hand-shake along more axes I think.

aha, no worries, take ya time... it will still come...;)

haha.. my next target is the wireless trigger with TTL compatible with majority of the brand..
or should I not be so bothered about the TTL thingy and just go with the normal one.. the most manually adjust nah.. =X

haha.. my next target is the wireless trigger with TTL compatible with majority of the brand..
or should I not be so bothered about the TTL thingy and just go with the normal one.. the most manually adjust nah.. =X

if u need HSS, and cant afford/ dont wanna spent too much, go for the pixel brand, the guys at OP told me its max sync 1/8000, damage arnd 200++ comes with TTL lor...

if u dont mind walking over the every speedlite to adjust power, than normal one will do...:)

if u need HSS, and cant afford/ dont wanna spent too much, go for the pixel brand, the guys at OP told me its max sync 1/8000, damage arnd 200++ comes with TTL lor...

if u dont mind walking over the every speedlite to adjust power, than normal one will do...:)
cause today i saw ReddotPhoto selling around $180.

and i'm looking at the following trigger also..

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4981868&postcount=9

his "umbrella holder" is a big bucket for him to poke the umbrellas in :bsmilie:

My oh my! You guys know me so well! :bsmilie:

improve corner sharpness at 2.8, and better vr, but with a fugly looking hood....

How fugly is the hood? It plays a part in corner sharpness? :dunno:

dunno leh... I think the VR2 can compensate for an even slower shutter speed.
It reduces hand-shake along more axes I think.

Hmmm. 70-200 handheld ABIT siong ah. Haha. Anyone chasing sun in the morning?

With the haze liddat i dont think you should chase the sun. High high chance of disappointment haha

My oh my! You guys know me so well! :bsmilie:

How fugly is the hood? It plays a part in corner sharpness? :dunno:

now what time already... still posting on CS, how to chase sun?

kriegs walked up to the Nikon booth at the One Asia Fest earlier today. See his face maybe got 4 digit imprinted on it...
the person said "D7000? We dont' have it here..."

now what time already... still posting on CS, how to chase sun?

Can always stay up through the night! Haha. But with nothing to do, tt's abit tough.

jeezuin has a point. I still don't know how to shoot minimalist shots. So better don't. Lol

kriegs walked up to the Nikon booth at the One Asia Fest earlier today. See his face maybe got 4 digit imprinted on it...

lolx.. u all left at wad time? i was there around 5.30PM

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: I think he has the "I want a D7000!!" look. :bsmilie: