DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VI

wah!! serious! ? then maybe next time we go organise such trip.

And I never even mention the places I will bring the guys to BBB camera equipments... LOL :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i dun think so.. its not going to make a big difference between here or there..
its not like more than $150 SG dollar different

well... 35mm in China is very cheap. cheaper than HK. Coz it is manufactured in Wuxi, a short distance from Shanghai.

Can go factory and BBB direct or not? Cut all the middlemen altogether! :bsmilie:

Question: if you have SU-800, do you still need Pocket wizard / Radio something transmitter/receivers? What if you're shooting products through a soft box... IR signals can be received through fabric material?

Yes.. Only when u outdoors.. IR is lest effective and get lost in transistion easily.. so inconsisteny..

Works perfectly indoors.. But do note line of sight is required..

Holy cow, another Mao shang wang dropped at BnS... Weegk, you better not look... :bsmilie:

Well... there is such thing as: "if dun get it now, later all gone, what's the use of going china to hunt for it?"... Wins liao... :sweat:

haha
then i will juz say. there will have newer design. cheaper also.

Can go factory and BBB direct or not? Cut all the middlemen altogether! :bsmilie:

It is a Top secret Nikon factory. Don't even have Nikon logo anywhere. Can or not, you say leh?

A good friend of mine also know where Nikon's factory in Thailand is, since the company he work for has a factory right next to it. Same, no logo, no nothing. Heavily guarded.

But all owned and operated by Nikon.

Yes.. Only when u outdoors.. IR is lest effective and get lost in transistion easily.. so inconsisteny..

Works perfectly indoors.. But do note line of sight is required..

Thanks for the insight, bro! Very appreciated.

Best place to buy coach is at the Coach factory outlets in USA. I like the one at Gilroy. CA.

I remembered last Dec me and my dad was forced to carry 7 BIG bags from there when my sis, my mum and my wife went on a rampage :sweatsm:

they love the one at Barstow also..

It is a Top secret Nikon factory. Don't even have Nikon logo anywhere. Can or not, you say leh?

A good friend of mine also know where Nikon's factory in Thailand is, since the company he work for has a factory right next to it. Same, no logo, no nothing. Heavily guarded.

But all owned and operated by Nikon.

Wah... no wonder! :bsmilie: So no direct buying for sure.

haha.. coach is in range of 100s... better than miumiu... 1k and above...

haha i got no much prob with coach but serious... buying in states is so much cheaper then local. dun noe why...

recently there is a coach sale at mt faber safra.. there my gf gotten a wrist-let. damage abt 100+ dunnoe cheap anot but anyway...

on this "stupid" miumiu brand.. is another cray thing. it is like anges b.. like bugis street material but so many gals still wan to buy... and pay so much also.

really dun understand :bigeyes:

I remembered last Dec me and my dad was forced to carry 7 BIG bags from there when my sis, my mum and my wife went on a rampage :sweatsm:

hahahaha... ya bro.. If you guys were going from LA to SF direction, you guys probably stopped at Gilroy after the Casa De Fruita. The other way around if you all going from SF to LA.

Gilroy one is now the biggest. Barstow and Vacaville (near Sacramento) ones were once biggest at different points in time.

But only the outlet at vacaville have a SANRIO factory outlet store.

wah!! haha their reason will be... already fly so far... why not !?

haha i got no much prob with coach but serious... buying in states is so much cheaper then local. dun noe why...

recently there is a coach sale at mt faber safra.. there my gf gotten a wrist-let. damage abt 100+ dunnoe cheap anot but anyway...

on this "stupid" miumiu brand.. is another cray thing. it is like anges b.. like bugis street material but so many gals still wan to buy... and pay so much also.

Prada and Miu Miu all under same company... you see prada also... cloth material sell in thousands... I think people who buy either are all kuku (including me... I bought my wife a miumiu wallet).

US brand, buy in US for sure... Some of the brand names hor, dunno why here treated like big brands - when in US can see until dun wanna see... Plus with the outlet malls, you confirm dun want to get them locally...

Like GUESS, Levi Strauss, Nike.. etc..

Levis jeans don't even need outlet. Go to any departmental stores during sale, USD 30 a pair.

Like GUESS, Levi Strauss, Nike.. etc..

Levis jeans don't even need outlet. Go to any departmental stores during sale, USD 30 a pair.

My favourite brand for pants... Bugle Boys or Dockers... here very ex... over there... yum.... Back in those days, probably the only brands no need to iron also smart smart... saves plenty of time plus so damn comfy...