DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread IX

Like tt if you're awake the whole night, don't have to worry about not waking up in time for sun rise:bsmilie:

Ya la, next time bring my baby for night macro, since both cant sleep

bro, you still got your Sirui leh... :D

I think Adrian's (korbidp3k) tripod si beh heavy... :sweat:

NNB selling off his Sirui. I just saw his ad. Haha

it's the technology bro... this is the new frontier in car design....

"who said the exterior panels must be made of metal?"

Maybe... But not nice ah. It's not metal ar? What is it then?:dunno:

Wah this is good! And this is exactly what kriegs did!:bsmilie:

But it's a joy right? At least baby you feed and carry will go back to sleep. Although might need to carry for a long time...

What is that? I only see red "X".... :confused:

..........I'm happy with mine...
thinnest leg is >22mm diameter. Yet still light.
2 finger tap test.... feel nothing at the head :D

Tt's 6mm thicker than mine at least. Mine is only 16mm. :cry: But a lot cheaper. :bsmilie:

Morning peeps!!!! *yawn!* :)

What ddi you dream about? Your durian?:bsmilie:

edit: Try reloading the page. Or right-click on the image box and selct "Show Picture"

you try to poison him la :angel:

I'm happy with mine...
thinnest leg is >22mm diameter. Yet still light.
2 finger tap test.... feel nothing at the head :D

but me bor bian have to be heavy.. think the feel is impt.. and size matters depending on individuals.. it give one the balance and the sense of security and the type of gear u have

if ask me carry Gitzo 1541T, i felt like a kiddo playin with satay sticks :bsmilie:

but me bor bian have to be heavy.. think the feel is impt.. and size matters depending on individuals.. it give one the balance and the sense of security

if ask me carry Gitzo 1541T, i felt like a kiddo playin with satay sticks :bsmilie:
I agree fully with you bro!

Tripod and gear must match the size (and strength) of the person carrying it...! :)

(where's my PnS....????)

I have been unable to sleep due to super junior. Not any poison...

Bro, THAT is your durian, super junior that is... "figure of speech" of course... my durian is nothing compared to yours... Think of all the fatherly love you'll be giving him... Wah... Lego sets, Playstation games, Go to the Zoo/Birdparks, RWS for the cool rides, Overseas for Disneylands (if you dig those that is)... Really, my durian is really worth very little compared to your precious one... :sweat:

Tt's 6mm thicker than mine at least. Mine is only 16mm. :cry: But a lot cheaper. :bsmilie:

kena psycho by the salesman at Benphoto lor... hehehehe. He told me to get this model instead of the cheaper and smaller one I was originally eyeing.
My fault for carrying too much cash out that day. Temptation to BBB..

So how often your baby wakes up ?

A very experience nanny taught me to feed water thru the night only and after sometime they will sleep thru the night. :)

unless breast feeding, else can try . . . cos we tried and it works too.

Dun think will work on my baby. coz once he hungry... he screams like no tomorrow. give water, after 2 sips he will push it out and give you the very not happy look before exploding in screams.

Milk and nothing else.

Bro, THAT is your durian, super junior that is... "figure of speech" of course... my durian is nothing compared to yours... Think of all the fatherly love you'll be giving him... Wah... Lego sets, Playstation games, Go to the Zoo/Birdparks, RWS for the cool rides, Overseas for Disneylands (if you dig those that is)... Really, my durian is really worth very little compared to your precious one... :sweat:

if only giving him those toys will make him sleep at nigh, so we can sleep to... if only...

Little one still sleeps mostly in the day and active at night

i beginning to worry as my wife told me baby got active mostly at night in her womb..

Same as my wife when she was pregnant...

jia lat liao.